R.A.W
My request to Indian fans to not get drunk because it is not good for health. We should take both ‘win’ and ‘loss’ in a non-alcoholic spirit.
Anyways, who is your man of the match (guess) for Pak vs India.
I feel, inshaAllah Shoaib Akhtar, if he plays. Otherwise Yunus Khan / Asad Shafiq. (InshaAllah).
Re: Whether India loses or wins
but... alcohol is great (if consumed responsibly) !!!! so I'll be having a few beers for sure :D
queer
pours day old beer all over R.A.W.
if india wins, my money is on yuvraj.
if pakistan wins, im gonna go with razzaq. this clown always plays annoyingly well against india in crunch games..
MoM will be Virender Sehwag :k:
as long as India wins, I don't care who the man o.m is.
I read somewhere yuvraj has already gotten several - so may be he will do it again.
TLK
and please Indian fans, along with no beer, also refrain from afeem, ghanja and chars. Honestly, these are not good habits.
Niksik
If India wins, Yuvraj Singh for Man of the Match!
Niksik
TLK 
And if Pakistan wins, please stay away from nihari and paye and Pakola 
and please Indian fans, along with no beer, also refrain from afeem, ghanja and chars. Honestly, these are not good habits.
what are you talking about
they are awesome habits
prescribed by doctors friom all over the world except saudi and pak :D
After the game bothIndians and Paks will drink.
Indians celebrating victory.
Paks to drown their sorrows of losing.
After the game bothIndians and Paks will drink.
Indians celebrating victory.
Paks to drown their sorrows of losing.
iss ko abhi sai nasha charh gaya hai ...
TLK
^ sound like you are already drunk ... fuzool kee behki behki baatain karna achchi baat nahi
TLK
iss ko abhi sai nasha charh gaya hai ...
I said the same thing :D
ehsan
If Pak wins tomorrow I will be celebrating by distributing mithai to all my friends followed by a huge BBQ on Sunday.
I said the same thing :D
taweez check karooo bhai .... half picture tu nahi hai?
I copied your post before you even posted :D
zobia
the real match will be at your house. 
what about your kids, are they also divided?
queer
damn no ganja either? if i can’t celebrate, i hope they fkin lose 

queer
there is no division. TLK is making indian flag as we speak, or his khana supply route is cut…
Niksik
Zobia, my kids have been bribed by their father. I'm alone in my battle :(
Queer, sadly, it's not true.