Re: Whether India loses or wins
or may be indian team can celebrate before the match.
TLK, ![]()
whether india lose or lose, TLK must order from outside some sheekh kabab, nihari and naan, along with pakola and kulfi ![]()
EB, he’s my husband before he’s a Pakistani…OK wait, no, that’s so not true :hinna:
and if India wins, you can invite all your indian friends and serve sabzi walay chawal …
see, indian winning would be easy on your personal budget. Its not such a bad thing after all
BHaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiii, tum kahan thay bhai.
Yup. I am gonna wrap a cricket bat in that flag and do the funeral tomorrow ![]()
Zobia, my kids have been bribed by their father. I'm alone in my battle :(
Queer, sadly, it's not true.
koi baat nahi, when we win, we can still be frands with them coz we nice like that..
aww…dont worry, i buy you a phool-daar romaal. ![]()
If Pak wins tomorrow I will be celebrating by distributing mithai to all my friends followed by a huge BBQ on Sunday.
inshallah....you can call us as well. :
and if India wins, you can invite all your indian friends and serve sabzi walay chawal ... see, indian winning would be easy on your personal budget. Its not such a bad thing after all
hahahha...
koi baat nahi, when we win, we can still be frands with them coz we nice like that..
when we win, we will hug you and say .. no big deal, it was just a game, we are still friends - and then we will meet at a nihari restaurant (just us pakistani) and laugh while pointing fingers at you, door door se.
Virtually all desi's are off from work tomorrow. The local TV has been showing the build up of this match in UK and the excitement is electric. The TV anchor was saying if this is the atmosphere here in UK, you can well imagine what is going on in Pakistan and India.
dekthey hai!! ![]()
ima be first in the buffet line either way muahahah!
and if India wins, you can invite all your indian friends and serve sabzi walay chawal ...
see, indian winning would be easy on your personal budget. Its not such a bad thing after all
naah victory will be celebrated in shtyle
inshallah....you can call us as well. :
You are more than welcome.
^ ehsan bhai , I have heard FedEx also has over night food service FROM uk TO canada ![]()
@ the comments…
media and the ppl r taking it more like a war rather than a game ![]()
not much sportsmanship :hinna:
U are posting in KK, tell a lot about this being war ![]()
I haven't followed any cricket match in past 10 years, but this one I'm definitely gonna watch and pray for Pakistan's victory.
Food exports like BBQ are not allowed. ![]()