Where is Super Duper World Class Mayor of Karachi?

Re: Where is Super Duper World Class Mayor of Karachi?

The World No.2 Mayor was not from Mascat, I think. When MK is ready to take credit for the projects, he, his party and supporters should also be ready to accept drawbacks of those projects due to ill planning as well. I had some respect for MK inspite of the facts that he didn’t deliver properly for Non-MQM areas, but after his khudai dawa ’ Lyari wale hamara dia hua /pohunchaya huwa pani peetay hain’ I simply can’t stand him.

This was a disgusting remark. Lyari residents are equal citizens of the country and are respected tax payers. They don't drink water which has been provided as a charity by someone..

abhi tak lage hue hain:D:

whatever u guys throw from where ever its come:D: o bhai logo us ne kuch nahi kiya he was a fake dump jahil and nakama nazim ever karachi or other cities of pakistan seen. HAPPY!!

I am getting realy tired of some sick minds here. the hate have no boundries PERIOD.

^lol

Something is better than nothing but nothing is better than nonsense. If MK had done something then credit also goes to Naimatullah Khan, but he neither claimed that he was one of the best mayors in the world nor he made khudai daawe that 'falan ilaqe wale uska pohunchaya huwa pani peete hain'

I bet PPP can't even claim that! :D We have such comments made because PPP likes to make tall claims, but hasn't done crap for liyari or interior sindh in its stint in power. I think I have seen comments here that kamal hated / disliked liyari for being PPP stronghold etc so what do you expect the guy to do when he is cornered?

Whatever he is the best mayor :hbk:

That mean if someone works for poor ppl of Lyari who were always deceived by PPP, then he gets every right to make such Khudai dawe.

This thread seems more like a witch hunt than anything else. Look at who actually started the thread.

Everyone has its right to express his/her opinion and MQM saints are not immune for their deeds. Period.

Your never ending rant!

Silly attempt was by the people who put flooding Malir River photos here!

Hum aah bhi bharte hain to ho jate hain badnaam
wo qatl bhi karden to charcha nahin hota

I would not have any issues with MQM's Nazims, if they had properly delivered in Lyari, Malir and other Non-MQM areas of Karachi and Qasimabad and other Sindhi majority areas of Hyderabad and their mayor didn't boast 'Hamara diya hua pani' for Lyari. Period.

Never never ending rant!!!

As if the roads and flyovers are being used by MQM wallas in Karachi!

Karachi was in much better condition when JI's Abdul-Sattar Afghani was mayor of Karachi. That pious man served Karachi equally, deserve all the praise. Perhaps he was the last of Mohicans,among the list of successful mayors of Karachi since and before partition. Can Karachi will have such Nazim/Mayors in future who serve the great city of Pakistan without discrimination?

Those flyoevers did not serve well. In past I move between SMCHS Block B to Block A after crossing one crossing signal at Drigh Road in 2 minutes. Now that stupid flyover, the ugly structure is there blocking the old route takes about half to one hour to reach the other side of the Drigh Road, depending on traffic jams, for going to Guru Mandir, Tariq Road or Shaheed-e-Milat Road. That flyover is shear stupidity. mera bus chalay to jis ne bhi yeh flyover banaya aor approve kya hay, is ko butt par atleast 100 korhay marnay chaaian.

Who will address such agonies of common people?

It's seems that few guys are just jelious and bcoz the guy belong to mqm whatever he did is Zero in their eyes or brain if same worked was done by some other party the issue never get over then few posts. A dozens of posters trired their best to get them satisfied BUT you only THREE haters just blind and deaf.

Mod closed this thread it's not any discussion more.

If you don't like to see comments against saint leaders of MQM and their bias, don't participate here, but plz don't make personal attacks. I understand that every member here is free to post his point of view irrespective of others liking it or not. We are not rental representatives of MQM here. Period.

If funds were allocated for all the towns of Karachi, they should have been utilised without any bias. We see new roads and flyovers (whatever there utility is) in MQM strongholds, but roads in lyari Karachi and Qasimabad Haiderabad are open evidence of MQM's biasness and their hatred for other communities.

Well done! Keep on spreading lies