Everyday there is robbery, Kidnapping, snatching, Car-lifting, looting, street-crimes, drugs and murders going on, it looks like no body is safe out there and if anyone is safe then it is due to the their luck and not because some security measures, I know country is in war-like situation… but then in this situation security has to be even better… i was thinking that Institute of Police was liquidated and no more exist, but when i looked at the budget there was some amount for them as well, this means they do exist at least in the papers, have anyone seen them performing, if they are performing then why the crime-rate is at rise???
Re: Where is Police
Police has been and will always remain corrupt and untrustworthy. Sadly even the educated class going into the police, the so called officers, are without moral values.
^^ If so, why do we continue to have them???
There is no any police in Pakistan we used this word for a Mafia in uniform, always they booked by politcians for their and their houses safety or foreign embassies buildings, they are seen in cities/town streets to get some inocients to loot him... and about budget its all BS.
It isnt the peoples choice. We have them for the benefit of the criminals I believe, a respectable face for them.
There is no any police in Pakistan we used this word for a Mafia in uniform, always they booked by politcians for their and their houses safety or foreign embassies buildings, they are seen in cities/town streets to get some inocients to loot him... and about budget its all BS.
( i don't believe in the budget figure either)
That is what i thought, there is no police, can we start a campaign to dissolve this institute which do not serve us and which takes piece of a pie from out hard earned income both from our taxes and then looting us directly by holding us on check-posts and support criminals who loot/kill us... why to have such entity...
if there is no police, then all i have to do is protect my family from criminals, now i have to do it from Criminals backed by Cops ( govt) and from the police... so let us close one front...
It isnt the peoples choice. We have them for the benefit of the criminals I believe, a respectable face for them.
This is what they want to you to think... it is always out choice, let us protest the existence of un-justice and let us practice the justice in our daily life, these criminals will slowly fade away...
anyway, you can start questioning their existence in all forums... then in order to exist they may do some service to us
Our police is stopping motorcyclists in every corner of street and collecting 20 Rs bribe if proper documents are not possessed by the bike owner. Sirf yehi kaam reh gaya hai hamari police ka!
Where is police??
-On protocol duty.
-Harassing common people
-Not registering proper FIR and registering Fake FIR
-Getting their cut from all the robberies/theft in their jurisdiction
and so on and so forth..
^^ So why do we pay them for these services, we can get all above services absolutely free of cost ( we are getting it, think about it, the robbers/looters won't have to rob more in-order to pay share to these police wallas)
that is the point, why don't we raise red-flag against police, we are good in naming Zardari and NS and Imran and Army and everyone, but we do not take any action against these very people who have utterly failed to provide us any security and they do not stop at that, if anyone try to help himself, police is 1st to take that right away from that person
Our police is stopping motorcyclists in every corner of street and collecting 20 Rs bribe if proper documents are not possessed by the bike owner. Sirf yehi kaam reh gaya hai hamari police ka!
Sufi_Bhai, kis zamanay key baat ker rahay haiN, agr documents nahi haiN tu between 50 to 100 ruppees and if you have then they'll settle for something under 50.... they only allow you to go if you do know somebody in higher ranks
why don't we raise red-flag against police, we are good in naming Zardari and NS and Imran and Army and everyone, but we do not take any action against these very people who have utterly failed to provide us any security and they do not stop at that, if anyone try to help himself, police is 1st to take that right away from that person
Police is very much under control of authorities...aka beurocracy n politicians unlike Military which is somethin in itself........
that is exactly the point i wanted to bring on...
We criticize these politicians and army general to death and rightly so, but we never say anything to bureaucracy who actually runs the country and eat billions out... the richest of the two i.e. Military and Politicians, yet goes un-noticed, their live separately in GORs, they have their own clubs and social circle, their children studies in the finest institutes in Pakistan and abroad, they when sick are treated at our expense in foreign hospitals, their wives have bank accounts, properties in foreign lands and they are responsible for implementation of govt policies and our day-to-day security and economic development.... Police is one of them...
Really does noone raise any voice against the Police? Noone I know has a good impression of the police. The most menial people I come across in the hospitals claim that Police se baray chor toh hen hi nahi. I think Police is a lost cause and I guess army and politicians might not be hence they are still facing criticism in order to bring about the change we want and need
^ they are infact the biggest 'facilitators' of this bull ****t that our country has been going through..
someone in a thread asked what would you do if u become PM or something..........and i said i would re-build the civil service structure.....they are a cult who keep misguiding/manipulating the politicians and military..........and also helping the evil ones carry out their tyranny on common people.....
that is exactly the point i wanted to bring on...
We criticize these politicians and army general to death and rightly so, but we never say anything to bureaucracy who actually runs the country and eat billions out... the richest of the two i.e. Military and Politicians, yet goes un-noticed, their live separately in GORs, they have their own clubs and social circle, their children studies in the finest institutes in Pakistan and abroad, they when sick are treated at our expense in foreign hospitals, their wives have bank accounts, properties in foreign lands and they are responsible for implementation of govt policies and our day-to-day security and economic development.... Police is one of them...
Very True.
They are mother of all evils.
They use military, politicians and mafias, promote them and than make them symbol of sins but actually these are the people behind all.
The worst faction ever. A law unto themselves.
Where is police??
-On protocol duty. -Harassing common people -Not registering proper FIR and registering Fake FIR -Getting their cut from all the robberies/theft in their jurisdiction
and so on and so forth..
add Extrad-judicial killings to the list
[quote="hanibal, post:58, topic:242048"]
( i don't believe in the budget figure either)
That is what i thought, there is no police, can we start a campaign to dissolve this institute which do not serve us and which takes piece of a pie from out hard earned income both from our taxes and then looting us directly by holding us on check-posts and support criminals who loot/kill us... why to have such entity...
dont know what we could do about it bro.. we have a consitutation and whole system but not good poples on our head. so sad.
and we blindly giving them our support everytime to come over and over to bite us.
busy having big “tids” & doing this