where hav i bin from the past 2 yrs???

Re: where hav i bin from the past 2 yrs???

Congratulations! Great post. Great story. Wish you all the best. :)

Aashi it's so good to see you back and I'm really, really, really happy for you. When I was reading your story I thought that my cousin, who got married last year, had written it. There are quite a few elements in your story that match with hers. The funny thing is: Her husband's name is Umar too. :)

Aashi,
Bas ab mein hee reh gayee thi. I can’t believe I missed this! I wondered where you had disappeared to. (yaad hai all the flooding we used to do? :smiley: )

First of all my heartiest congratulations. May Allah swt bless you both with alll the happiness in this world. I’m glad you’ve found your path :flower1:
Waise meri bhie shaadi ho chukki ( no he’s not a guppy!) :smiley: (April this year) Guess we’ve all grown up eh?

wow

mashallah
congratulations on ur wedding..:slight_smile:

:hula:
yeh i remember the flooding days…Nes was filling me in last time…:hehe:

miss u all..:bummer:
im sooooooooooo bzy organising the engagement ‘do’…hope all goes well…

Aashi, Now I know where have you been. It is an excellently motivating story and loved reading it throughout. I am so so happy for you. Thanks for sharing.

This thread has also served as a place for all the old-timers here. :D Good to see ya all!!!!

i know i know i know i know :hula: :hula: :hula:

shukriya…:slight_smile:

…:rotato:…i read it again…brot back memories..din know i could write that much…:halo:

awww thats sucha good story aashi made me smile

aashi your story touched my heart. i also truly believe that agar aap dil se dua maango it does come true. good luck in the future may allah bless you with a lot of happiness.

so was Umer another name for Atif?

^^

yeh

thats great, Mash'Allah :=)