awww this is such a nice post..i usually dont reply to threads...but i had to in this one....i aamm soo happie for u..it really put a smile on my face....congradulation and i may you alwyas be happie in ur life Inshallahh
errr and that reminds me i better start my prayers first and then worry about my career n all!
Shikara…i remember him he was cute.. and such a nice Uncle jee…he got married to DJ…on GS?..so ppl do find each other on GS?
i remember Papa ki Muskaan…who did Shinoo marry?..and DD???..my purhi likhi DD…who did she get married to?..
pix???..WHERE AR THE PIX?
wot about Destinee?..where is she?..and Nes??..is he married too?..and Dewana Tera?..and wheres Gadha?..my bhai jaan…where’d he go?..and…and Maddy?..m’boy?..
wot about Destinee?.....where is she?...and Nes??....is he married too?....and Dewana Tera?.....and wheres Gadha?......my bhai jaan...where'd he go?....and...and Maddy?.....m'boy?.....
Gadha ab insaan bann gya hai, aaj kal "Anwaar Qureshi" ke naam se pehchana jata hai.
Baqi sab bhi, Nes, Maddy, DT, all are around :)
Destinee, visits now and then
I wish you and your husband all the best for the future.
Aashi....i would like to sincerely, from the bottom of my heart, thank you and congratulate you on your life journey up till now. Your story touched me on so many levels and i felt as though you were telling me face to face.
Very inspirational. I wish you and your families the best of luck!
i like to write in detail u c....and to be honest it dus not have a drop of lie in it...i guess thats y i cant help reading it again n again...:)
Very inspring Aashi i wish you all the best for your Married life, & let me tell you that i sent your post to my friend, Becoz i want her to learn a lesson from your post.
It was such a stunning story indeed. let me write something for you.
Today is a very special occosion because it offers the chance to express some things that are always said................. On you success to bring congratulations especially for you and with you happy years ahead as your dreams come true.
Thanks
Andy