Where did real ppl go?

where ? :frowning:

why I don’t feel surrounded by real ppl ?
The ppl I am used to, Ppl I grew up with,
Were those aliens.
If not
Where is that kind ??? :frowning:

u know…

PlayStation: Friday night blues :frowning:

Re: Where did real ppl go?

Official Statement: You have lost it!

sigh

long time ago brother

Playing too many video games can do that.

You lose touch with reality and suddenly one day you realize that your whole world and friends are just characters in the computers, and avatars and email addresses and IMs.

Dude I dont even know what video games are, trust me I am from stone age.

Come one brother try harder.

u need to e punched on ur face :hehe:
sara virtualism bahar ajeya ga :hehe:

tum ja ker chocholate cake dekho naheen to jal jay ga

PM - I feel you bro. Same chit whenever you try to look around. Its like moving in the fast lane, the scene changes every second, nothing stays the same. You keep struggling between watching ahead and maintaining those ties. Tough chit.

Oh My God,

Dude are you my split personality, you say what I think

PM - get married.

chalo her bemari ka ek hi hul

aho.

Ahem Ahem...kisi ne PM ki shaadi ka sawal uthaya hai?

Yea get married but make sure that u are done with THAT treatment :@:

Look PM, Rishta Aunty is here too now bismillah karo.

Ahem Ahem..........................................mujhe kisi ne bulaya?

PM beta...bolo kaisi larki chahiye hai?

yaar take no tension. listen find a wife and get married. then have kids yaar

PM is having a mid life crisis.

Instructions:

Step away from the kampooter,
go outside (the light may hurt your eyes at first, but you’ll get used to it),

believe it or not, you will find REAL PEOPLE outside… unless you’re on the russian space station :hmmm:

FAST

Please don't get offended when I say this, but I think it's because your on gupshup too much. I am a long time reader of gupshup and some of the posts with the best advise or funniest (I'm not going to name anyone), are on ALL day in EVERY forum!! You are one of them. The green light is always on. And I sometimes wonder of the people who are constanly have noone real to talk to even if it's on the phone? Or a productive hobby, or co-workers, family? It really seems like they're only hobby and social network is gupshup. Or that their trying to fight for the "best poster" title, however futile that reward maybe...

Just checking occasionally, I find that fine...but honestly to give advise (even if it's the greatest of the great) CONSTANTLY, makes me wonder how lonely you really are, and how gupshup is filling that void...

Previous posters are correct. Computers should only be limited to A MAX of one hour a day (if even that), unless it's for school or work. Otherwise it's WAY TOO MUCH!!!