Where are they now?????

Re: Where are they now???

No , No news of chars with him.:chai:
There is one other. Lady killer or male … of his time.

she is too hot for Pakistani pervert politicians :chai: ..

Re: Where are they now?????

There are businesses all over Pakistan, from Karachi to Peshawar, and the only ones that pay bhatta are the ones in Karachi to the MQM. The only ones that have been robbed MULTIPLE times have been in Karachi at the hands of the MQM. The only ones whose votes are cast without even entering the polling stations are the ones in Karachi again by the MQM. There is no other city where so many people have been killed in target killings, yet the MQM supporters continue to deny the obvious. Look up the crime rate in Karachi, even Peshawar fares better.

And TLK, everyone knows who killed Imran Farooq. Why do you expect that coward sitting in London, in self exile all of a sudden started chanting slogans against the British Govt, and holding anti-western rallies? Keep in mind Altaf Hussain is a convicted murderer as per the Supreme Court of Pakistan, and was still given the utmost protection by U.K before that.

All the top leaders of the MQM, with the exception of Farooq Sattar have been offed, because they over stepped their authority. I can show you clips of MQM senior leaders claiming Altaf Hussain has Prophet like abilities and can see the future. No other party, even the PPP indulges in such degree of militant behavior. There's alot of MQM supporters on this thread who i) claim they are not MQM supporters, but its pretty obvious. Let me throw some salt to their wounds.

The MQM-A allegedly raises funds through extortion, narcotics smuggling, and other criminal activities. (Jane's 14 Feb 2003)

The MQM-A has also frequently called strikes in Karachi and other cities in Sindh province and used killings and other violence to keep shops closed and people off the streets. During strikes, MQM-A activists have ransacked businesses that remained open and attacked motorists and pedestrians who ventured outside (U.S. Department of State Feb 1996; Jane's 14 Feb 2003).

The MQM-A and other factions also have been accused of trying to intimidate journalists. In one of the most flagrant cases, in 1990 MQM leader Hussein publicly threatened the editor of the monthly NEWSLINE magazine after he published an article on the MQM's alleged use of torture against dissident members (U.S. DOS Feb 1991). The following year, a prominent journalist, Zafar Abbas, was severely beaten in Karachi in an attack that was widely blamed on MQM leaders angered over articles by Abbas describing the party's factionalization. The same year, MQM activists assaulted scores of vendors selling DAWN, Pakistan's largest English-language newspaper, and other periodicals owned by Herald Publications*(U.S. Department of State Feb 1992).*

well i am nearly 100% sure, bilawal is gay …
people of Pakistan, you heard this rumor from firenze first.. .bilawal is gay.. bilawal is gay..
let me send an email and post as status message on facebook :chai: ..

if you are the first one (and only one) to know - we all would wonder if you actually learnt about that first hand.

Arent you one too? Considering you have ALL the traits, based on your posts, and didnt you claim you were asked by the MQM to contest elections from Faisalabad? haha seriously dude, you picked Faisalabad, where I bet no one even knows what the MQM is. I know you’re on Gupshup, but gup bhi marni ho, tu thori believable martey hai.

1) yup i am
2) the offer was for dad.

yup, he is cute ;)

So may I ask how many votes your dad got as an MQM contestant from Faisalabad?

When are we going to take law enforcement agencies to accountability? When are we going to stop looking towards political parties to let people live? Shouldn't it be job of the police to enforce law and order? Why are we asking MQM, ANP or other parties to stop these crimes?

as a true, civilized political party - none of the parties should participate in any kind of lawlessness. Unfortunately, everyone is involved. The only difference between shareef and badmaash party is not the lack of willingness of doing ghunda gardee but the lack of weapons.

PPP did that in Larkana, PML in lahore, JI's student wing Jamiat was famous for her Laathi-bardaar 'Thunder Squad'. ANP did that and killed people right in Liaquatabad (Karachi) during Ayub Khan's regime. Everyone does that but when the Lathi in someone elses hand, they start pointing finger.

That is all because of lack of law enforcement, if law is enforced then all this willingness/lack of weaponry will go fetch oil :D

are you sure you are not a PTI goon? You talk like him. :hmmm:

[quote="“Muzna, post:46, topic:236835"”]

I hear you and I agree with you.
It got stale a long time ago.
How come nobody does anything about it?

Hahaha … !

Is dunya main sab chor hi chor
Koi chandah khor ,koi bhattah khor
koi lootay mal awam ka
Is dunya main sab chor hi chor
اس دنیا میں سب چور ہی چور
کوئی چندہ خور ،کوئی بھتھ خور
کوئی لوٹے مال عوام کا

اس دنیا میں سب چور ہی چور

if thats what PTI ‘goons’ talk about then I am one :snooty:

it was an offer, but family didn't take it.

If its all about votes (if your political success should be determined by the votes that you get) then Immi bhai should resign from the politics/

^ immi bahi is stubborn, dumb & crack head so he will not resign from politics :chai: ..

Isn't it hard to enforce the law when the public has better weaponry than the police force?
How do you expect them to enforce the law?