Some people have no lotas in there house and some have no tissues in there house!
What do you prefer and why?
Personally I’m an open minded individual so anything goes depending on the mood here.
Some people have no lotas in there house and some have no tissues in there house!
Personally I’m an open minded individual so anything goes depending on the mood here.
Re: When you use the bathroom --- Tissue or Water? --- This really bothers me....
We have both in our house.
Always.
You've been kinda obsessed with the bathroom stuff lately. . . .
Everything ok?
Re: When you use the bathroom — Tissue or Water? — This really bothers me…
^ ![]()
Re: When you use the bathroom --- Tissue or Water? --- This really bothers me....
Potty humor and scatological obsession are telltale signs of immaturity. Anyways, having said that, i should say that we have both--water and tissues. We also have a bidet, but you people being bunch of proletarians, this comes as no surprise that most of you dont know what it is.
Helpful reminder: Always keep a wet wipe handy. Remember to thank me later.
First it was..."to sit on the throne or not to sit on the throne when I pee"... now it is... "should I wash or wipe the stains away"
Rocky yaar...tell us your daily cleansing routine... maybe we'll gather some courage to tell you ours after that.
u guppies make me laugh
Helpful reminder: Always keep a wet wipe handy. Remember to thank me later.
Jeez, aren't you full of yourself! I have been taking a wet paper towell with me in the public toilets for ages. That way you don't need to take a wet wipe with you in case. I just grab one from the outside the stall, wet it in the sink and then go in.
muslim showers.. lota n tissues..:D
Water-pipe
east or west Fazy bhi la lota is best :bhangra: lota
What is Lota? ![]()
its part of his new job description. ![]()
^ hmmm lota is something like a jug but with a long and tinny mouth … got it ![]()
did i say something wrong ![]()
lota :p
both
what a nice thread
Personally I'm an open minded individual so anything goes depending on the mood here.
...you got be frikkin kidding me, were you dropped on your head during childhood.
OMG…its funnyyy but i wonder aager dono nahi hoo tau let’s c aager koi sehraa mei hai tau…koi aisee jagaaa jithey banda na banday diii zaat…
@water n tissuesss…