When you are so deep in love...do you ever get the urge to...

SHOUT TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND PROCLAIM YOUR LOVE FOR YOUR PARTNER?!?

I feel like the shouting to whole world and letting them know how much i love my husband…he is the best of the best. Allah Tallah really has granted my eternal wish to provide me with the most caring, loving, humourous, generous, kindest husband Alhumdullilah and I cannot thank him enough.

When he is not with me…i just cannot cope! I cant go to sleep when he is not with me - i need to hear his breathing otherwise i cant fall asleep. I cant concentrate when i am at work. Just the thought of him make me go all wobbly at knees. It will be 4 years inshallah this year to our marriage and i still lose myself in a daze just thinking about him.

Oh Allah Tallah - Thank you so much for letting me experience this deep love with the most amazing man ever! He is my world, heart and soul and long may it continue forever. Ameen.

Share your thoughts!

Re: When you are so deep in love…do you ever get the urge to…

Awwwwwwwwwwwwwww…this brought tears to my eyes…you are lucky..both of you..to find each other …Mashalah…Allah swt always keep it that way ^ ..ameen…:hugz:

Thanks Nazz - Alhumdullilah i count myself very lucky and may Allah Tallah keep both us away from buri nazar.

He definately is one in a million! A true gem!

Awwww farr farr I am glad to know about that! About how you feel about bhai! May Allah keep you happy and in love always and make your marriage stronger and stronger! And now the bubba is also coming! :blush:

awww come here you! :hugz:

K am in love :blush:

awww that's sweet...

Re: When you are so deep in love...do you ever get the urge to...

Join the NICE HUSBANDS CLUB!!!

4 years and you sound like you have only just got married. Mashallah, may Allah always keep you both that way.

I am really pleased that yours is a good fella, great difference to these pages and pleasing to read. I shall have to tell my husband there is some one else out there who is like him, too.

Inshalah sis …may Allah swt protect you and keep buri nazar and evil doers away ..ameen ..:hugz:..

Awww,mashaAllah!:)

why shout , just get a loud speaker with surround sound and high voltage speakers and sun woofers and some base ..and jst say k how much you love your partner rather than shouting :p

yehh ofcorse i feel like it ..:D

awww this is so sweet! what a nice change from the usual "complain about your husband and in-laws" threads we often see here!

What a positive thread and what a positive attitude towards life. May Allah grant this kind of toufeeq to all of us. Ameen.

May Allah be happy with you , may Allah keep this love between you and your husband, forever . May Allah be your family's savior and keep you away from all kinds of hardships. May Allah accept your gesture of thankfulness and shower you more with his blessings. Ameen.

nahhhhhhhhhm not really,

love is like a disease.
Sooner its detected better it is. Sooner its out of your system better it is for your system.

^ :)

aaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwww thats soooooooooooooo cute!! mashallah nazar na lageh!!! aaaaaaw sooo cuteee blesss!!

While you are at it, what is your take on public display of affection?

:omg: jaanwar - my take on public display of affection would be EXACTLY like YOUR FACE :omg: that’s how I feel :omg:

to mak u peeeps jealous…:omg:

Come on, if you could shout to the whole friggin world to proclaim your love for him, whats wrong with a lil show to let everybody know how much you love him?

uh oh Jaanwar: By PDA I meant people who like to hang out holding each others hands in public, loving, kissing, putting hand in the back pocket of the jeans - and all that…

I do not like all that crap - although I am guilty of holding hands even now :hehe: