When you are so deep in love...do you ever get the urge to...

Re: When you are so deep in love…do you ever get the urge to…

Joo garajtai hainnn woo barastai nahi haiiinnn … :hehe:

kya matlab? :konfused:

Re: When you are so deep in love...do you ever get the urge to...

the whole PDA thing is fine with me. when its me, i love it... but it just gets annoying to me when other couples just wont get off each other. omg so annoying lol yea thats a mixed signal about PDA

Ooohooo .. cant u read somthg b/w lines :chai:

What is wrong with a spontaneous overflow of lovey dovey feelings? Like this thread is clearly a result of such an emotional explosion and so many women went ‘awwww’. Why wouldn’t you all go awww over some similar overflow of feelings resulting in holding hands, a caress, or perhaps a frencher?

Darkngt is a woman?

And I may be the only pessimistic poster here, but, really? After 4 years... really?

I know exactly how you feel, Sunset. I feel incredibly blessed to have such a kind soul as my husband.

Jaanwar, me and hubby hold hands in public and i do give him a peck sometimes but we dont show any over-the-top affection to the whole world. That is not necessary. I mean its expected from goray but when i see asians do all that…i feel sick! Leave it all for indoors ppl…:aq:

Now, not sure if you have ever fallen deeply madly in love, but when you do, you will know how im feeling about my husband.

Its incredible Alhumdullilah isnt it - i just dont want to blink and miss any expression on his face. Want to make the most of every milli-second of time with him.

Thank you to everyone for their duas esp Aisha and Mirch Bhai - i really appreciate it and Ameen.

awww!!! sum ameen and thank you for appreciating it!

Masha'Allah you're so blessed..pray tht Allah(swt) apko aur bhai ko humesha khush aur saath rakhe. hope you have loving kids. and walk on the right path. Ameen
but when will my chance come to say all these goodies this about my someone special:(. pray for me as well:-l

Ditto that :-)

(shukar alhamdulillah)

MashaAllah MashaAllah MashaAllah!

Aameen to all the duas may Allah swt increase your love many folds Aameeen!

I @Mirch">second@Mirch.. I'm feeling so good to see such a positive attitude otherwise all the negative stuff makes me feel like marriage is THE END to life or some sort of punishment :D

It is so refreshing to read women so in love and happy mashallah :slight_smile: More people should share the positives rather than always emphasising the negatives.

Furthermore, public displays of affection are quite sweet up to a certain extent. A caress, kiss or holding hands is acceptable but anything else is no-no. There is a time and a place for intimate moments. I was in a restaurant a few weeks back, an upscale, family orientated place and there was a couple there more interested in eating other rather than the food. They were sat right in front of me and put me right off my meal :bummer: Chi!

awwwww, mA thats soooooo sweet! i swear, i feel the EXACT same way about my husband, ALHAMDULILLAH :):):). i can't sleep, eat or do anything without him!

i'm so in love with him (alhamdulillah) that at times, i just wanna gobble him up :P.

may Allah swt put so much love in all our hearts and grant us righteous and pious spouses and may our children be the noor/light of our eyes. AMEEN.

Thumma Aameen! ^

Hmmm....

Next year Peeps .. That'll be me.. Inshallah (Angels please note it down .. 03 April 09...

Let's take the positive route.. So glad to see thsi thread..

aww..that is great..!

mashAllah

that is still up for debate... LMAOOO