when ur wife is

what will u do when ur wife is getting more pay,u both hav sam educational status and u r making more effort , Ur job is technical kinda and tricky too and she has an administrative kinda job ,R u

kinda Jealous ,
or

or u didnt wana her to continue ,

or u dont wana mak it ur ego prob

what ? share ur opnions

Only married members of GS would be welcom in this thread:D:D

:blush:

Re: when ur wife is

I will be happy :slight_smile: :blush:

I will quit me job ... sit home and wait for her.

(so she can come home take care of kids, clean the house, gimme food etc etc) :LB:

i will quit ma jaab and stay home :D

Why be jealous, It will be good that she will be doing her best.

What do you think if a man would have been getting more money then her. Would she be thinking like him???? No way! she would be happy.

I you could not see her progressing then should have not let her go out and work. In most cases if husband is feeling jealouse then this JEALOUSEY end up into something else (typical)

stay at home dads!!! :hehe:

Is mein kya bari baat hai…i know lotsa ppl jo is situation mein hain aur khush hain :hoonh:

I will happily become a house husband :)

On a serious note as I understand after marriage everything you earn is to provide for your family and that includes your spouse and children so why should it be any different if a woman is bringing in more money than her spouse. Such selfishness is a Western concept

tru

Ya sure

thas why main kissi ziyada parhi likhi larki sai shaadi nahi karoonga:emmy:..lol

LOL

Great

no needa b jealous guyss

In islam the man is solely responsible for the expenses and provision of the wife and kids, not the other way around. Judging by most of the thoughts here I can say with certainty that chivalry is sooooooo dead these days.

kill her

I’ll ask her to buy me new undies, hardwork get older ones wet :clown:

I have this idea that most pakistani girls wont respect a man who is making less money then themselfs. Generally money tend to be a big issue in pakistani culture and this ofcourse influences how most of us think.

If my wife could respect me and love me regardless of how much/little money I earn then I wouldnt have any problem at all. But I wouldnt want to become a house-dad. I dont think I would be able to give my children as much care as my wife could. Woman are generally just more caring and selfsacrifizing when it comes to there own children.

:clap: