Re: when is shab e barat in UK?
Aqeel Bhai,
Leking mujeh u ka ishara samjh nahi aya ![]()
Aqeel Bhai,
Leking mujeh u ka ishara samjh nahi aya ![]()
^ohhh hoooo :(
Plz explain karo :@:
Everyone has different mentality, different approach towards same problem. That is why we have differences in opinions on same issue. You look at the same verse of Quran Differently then I do. If you didn't get my POV just by reading it then i cant explain any better coz to me this verse is as simple as it gets.
I have made myself understand that people who are on this religion forum might have different opinion than I do, but all of us are here in search of truth and if we hold rope of ALLAH tightly we surely will be guided sooner or later. If you suggest people shld do special Amaal on night of barah then it is sole purpose of making ALLAH happy and if u stop someone from special ibadat on this night again you think that ALLAH might not like it, So our goal is same. "Raza-e-Ilahi"
We all know that from Hadith that we are rewarded for our Aamaal based on our Intention "ina mal amaal-o- bin niyaat". Those who do amaal on this night has intention to make ALLAH happy and becoz they have good intentions ALLAH sure will like it coz thats what Prophet s.a.w told us abt ALLAH. So lets just keep our intentions clean and pray may ALLAH guide all of us towards the right path.
Peace Aqeel Bhai,
Now you explained very well
. My intention never was to stop someone from this ibadat. That verse is about ‘Sai between Safa & Marwah hills’, not related to OP’s POV. So if someone would like to do Ibadat on this day i.e 15th Sha’aban, he/she may do, but he/she may not relate Hadith or verse of Quran to it (in support of it).
That is my intention.
The verse starts with Sai between Safa and Marwah and in the end of verse ALLAH makes a very general remark **" And he who doeth good of his own accord, (for him) lo! Allah is Responsive, Aware." **This is a very general statement and applys to all good dead’s we do with pure intentions.
The Ahadith that guppans post, aren’t made up by guppans. They simply post the reference here and if you think they r fake then person who lied on name of Prophet s.a.w (Ravi) is to be hold responsible. Or authors who didnt do enough research and wrote fake ahadith in their books. So when a guppy does amaal following what they consider good ahadith there intentions r pure and Inshallah they will get reward for it.
On the other hand ur intentions are pure and u dont want people to lie on name of Prophet s.a.w. However they have to pick between someone who they consider a scholar vs molvi on utube. If i had to pick between two i am going with scholar.
Peace Aqeel,
Its like I listened an audio and passed it to other and he listened and pasted on it to another and so on. Sooner or later it become ritual, pratice, tradition or else. Question is someone should check the authentication of that audio from where it started NOT what the audio contains.
I can quote many verses about good deeds but those verses are about/related to shabaan?
I understand your point is about going deed by quoting the verse and I don't have any issue with that.
One of the many inventions to make the deen harder.
In pakistan, people use fireworks to celebrate it. Go figure.
Peace All,
I don't understand, pplz celebrate on this date but without reading/knowing its history/source.