What's Your Best Quality?

allrite guys.. lets take dis quiz n find out ur best quality… Have phun…

Here is mine:

Your Result: Intelligence
Your best quality is intelligence! People like you because you are smart and always make the right decision. Your intelligence also helps you handle tough situations.

Re: What’s Your Best Quality?

Your best quality is your** sense of humor**! People like you because you can find humor in any situation. You love to make people laugh. This makes you a fun person to be around…

I dont know what that is…:smiley: :barbie:

2 Likes

:cb:

Re: What's Your Best Quality?

Your Result: Loving

Your best quality is loving! People like you because of your loving nature. You are a nice person that cares about others. Your loving nature makes you a good friend.

loving :love:

Result: Intelligence

Your best quality is intelligence! People like you because you are smart and always make the right decision. Your intelligence also helps you handle tough situations.

damn there must of been a mistake..

ASA: mujhay shuq hai :D

Loving :vivo:

quiz site per??????

^ dono per :cb:

mei samajhta tha mei loving hoon per aaj mei intelligent nikla :rotfl:

intelligent loving nahi ho sakta??

^ acha tumhay mei kesa laga? :blush:

Woh kehta hai mujhey ye soch k batla main kaisa hoon
Main kehta hoon sochney main waqt lagta hai

:smokin:

my result

Your Result: Personality

Your best quality is your personality! People like you because you are an all around good person. You have good manners and values. You also like to express your personal style and interests.

Ambitious :chai:

Result: Intelligence

My Result: Personality

Your best quality is your personality! People like you because you are an all around good person. You have good manners and values. You also like to express your personal style and interests.
Out-Going