What's wrong with Pakistani Women?

I Really agree with ricshaw!!! NOTHING is ONE sided.

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

expression on their face. What's up with that?!>

Well, this has an easy answer: groceries means the usual thoughts are running in their minds "What to make for dinner?" and more importantly, "Why isn't my husband here instead of me doing this boring, mundane yet necessary part of life?" and of course "have I remembered to buy everything HE likes?" :)

"Nothing is One sided

well said :)

AuntiG

ur one hell of a Cool Aunty ;)

Auntig..na...kind of not agreeing with you thinking...lil sis nadia21 kind of right,well if you think so....

dil..dilseee..dil hai ka manta nahi

{0-0} ji!

It does not mean "baharwala munda" = RICH munda. What i was trying to tell you that people have the idea that people abroad are very rich. Actually i am student living at hostel (student home). So I am gareeb,man.

That true that all pakistani women doen live in my village, Lahore. When people make inferences, they usually take some sample and take some conclusion based onto that sample. That why i said all pakistani women. GOT IT!!!

the knowlegde is like quantum ball.
It can be at two place at same time.
It can be silly and clever at same time.

shamas

by the way!

why ONLY rich? what did you mean by that.

Dont i have a degree, dont I have a motorcycle and a sparetime job?
Doesnt that count also

Well, people...
Now do you see marrige is a waste of time?

ShpookiG, waste of time - yes it certainly was in my case (or rather at least my husband thought so… so that’s why HE left me

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

, and all this time I thought it was because I wasn’t buying the groceries HE liked!) However, on to a better life, Insha’allah, as everything has a reason. :slight_smile:

NadiaG, thank you for your thoughts.

DilseG, Been there and done that…I mean I had that bored, disgusted look on my face while shopping for those reasons…now if My husband had ever wanted to come with me… However, it is just one poor AuntiG’s very humble opinion, not all there is in this world. :slight_smile:

Auntig salam..ok what ever you say dear..

dil..dilseee...dil hai ka manta nahee

Dear AuntieG,
Forgive me for being so blunt in the face. I know, sometimes I cross the limit without giving a damn about some of the other people and their worries. If your husband left you, I'm sure its his own loss. I apologize for any wrong message.

They're not as attractive as white girls.

AuntiG..well it was bad...anytime you need me for any help or anything please let me know,i know it is very difficult time when this kind of thing happens,but auntig keep laughing and enjoying this world...jo ho gaya bhool jaw..
purani bath jhootiu
nayee bath sachee
keep this moto and you will be fine aunitg..
allah hafiz

dil..dilseee...dil hai ka manta nahi

What's wrong with Pakistani women? They either have bodies of ten year old underfed boys, or those of 80 year old motees. And they definitely need my services. What more do you nee to find wrong with Pakistani women?

Breast Augmentor Yaar, any news on my old friend Muqaddar shareef bhai? He is a big miss my man, and I recall you had some tenuous link with the heroic saviour of the Pakistan.

Breast Augmentor salam wala kum..
janab kiya hal hai ap ka,,well dear i dont agree with you i think pakistani women/girls they are good in every respect..wais khyial apna apna..pasand apni apni...

dil..dilseee...dil to akhir dil hai na.

Breast Augmentor and (the fanatic boy), Aslamo Aleikum janab.

Kairat to haina aap. I hope so. Well after what i have seen, the desi girls are so attractive that i felt i was drowning. I mean look at Reema, yasmeen ghauroi and saida khan. Just gorgeous ladies.

I have never seen anyone particularly
cheerful in a grocery store. They know
better not to go 'wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!'
at the sight of a shopping cart. I think
anyone who enjoys playing with cart,
standing at checkout line and in general
treating a grocery store as a theme park,
should be taken outside and shot.

Mr Xtreme, Breast Augmentor is general
secretary of "Sharif Admi Action Forum" and
co-ordinator of "Sharif Admi Rabta Committee"
Please treat the person with due respect.
lh

is he related to mian nawaz sharif...

dil..dilseeee..dil vil pyar var main kia janoo ra

Xtreme,I have not heard from Muqaddir lately. Ican imagine that you must be missing his website. It was the only place on the web where you got to read my opinion, uncensored. I have been opressed most o the places where I tried to express my humble opinion, and communicate my ideas of how we could help Pakistan. I am getting really tired of not being able to express myself freely. If this keeps happening,I might even make my own website for my fans to enjoy and read the truth. Dilse bhai, I can find one thing wrong with most Pakistani women: they're too flat.
Shamas, you are righ about the few women you mentioned. But ask yourself, what do these women all have in common? I've got two words for ya: If more Pakistani women followed their example, then it would be easy to look past everything else that's wrong with them.

[This message has been edited by kashmirigirl (edited October 06, 1999).]

ShpookiG, don't worry...water under the bridge now...its been several years and the wounds keep slowly healing with time. However, I haven't soured on life - you know the saying, one bad apple doesn't make the whole barrel wrong - and all you guppies (oops, pardon the spelling, i don't mean lil' fishies!) seem like nice young people, and this old AuntiG has a lot of fun here!
Thanks for the nice thoughts. :)

DilseG, I do keep happy, you know with work and bachayGs, life can be quite fulfilling
bus, kya kahuN, "Jo zindagi mein kami thi, woh kami tho rahegi, woh kami tho rahegi"
Thanks for the nice thoughts. :)