What's wrong with Pakistani Women?

i know what the wrong with pakistani women.
that is they are looking for only rich men.
they want to live as a queen since we are able to pay their expenses.

the knowlegde is more sharper than a laserknife.

shamas

Hey dudes, dudettes and dudieheads :)

I just thought I would add my two cents.
Soooooooo Here it is:
2cents
ha!!!!!! ha!!!!!! ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!

But seriously folks I don't know what's wrong with desi girls? I always wonder that when I see a brownie brother with a vanilla girl. I am sorry guys no matter how much vanilla you have ur still a brownie. Too much vanilla just destories the taste of a brownie.

Now that I have probably offend all the men.

I have a question for the women. Why is it whenever I am out at the grocery store, shopping just out and about I always see married desi women and they all have that same disgusted and depressed expression on their face. What's up with that?!

One can say that certain beautifull desi women have nothing wrong with them...but that saying is out of LOVE and not out of reality...as far my experience goes...i say that good and bad things exist in every culture and every society...so saying that desi women are SINless is just expressing love and nothing but love...i suggest that we look at thing as being in reality and then being in love...there are bad desies and there are very many good desi women(good always over come bad)...i LOVE em you should too....see yaa

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

jaawan..yar when you say desi women,,do you include desi born overseas also,if your answer is yes,,,i agree with you sir,desi girl/women are good...i mean good...

dil..dilseee...ik khushi jab kareeb aiye to ...............har khushi ko nazar lag gayeee

yeah, what you mean with good?

the knowlegde is like quantum ball.
It can be at two place at same time.
It can be silly and clever at same time.

shamas

Naseeb Dude

Thanks for adding 2 cents…but still we couldn’t get a dollar

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/frown.gif

hehehehe…I like that !!!..

So guys always have Broenie and Vanilla separately…at saparate times :wink:

The problem is that you shop at wrong stores…try to shop on Fashion Malls next time

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Cheers!!!

{0-0} yar salam..lagta hai talwar phir mian sa nikal gaya...just kidding,easy..backoff.. :);0 ;);0 ;)hehehe hahaha :);) ;)

dil..dilsee...dil to akhir dil hai na

Hey! Dilse Dude…I am easy..and cool…bulkeh very very cool ;)…but can’t help me self from playing sword-sword

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

I am really very bad at playing Butter-Butter

Shamas Bahi

Really you do, then you must have passed your MENSA test :slight_smile:

hehehehe…do you have someone in your mind…please suggest…cause I can’t think of any Pakistani man who is ONLY Rich!!!

Naaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!! only one woman can take the place of the queen, and that also if she dies :slight_smile:
mmmmmmmmm…so you are going to pay her expenses…so it means you are a good citizen and pay your TAX regularly :slight_smile:

Cheers!!

Nadia21, I don't think that you are correct in assuming that men see women as "sex objects", but that is a matter of opinion...
What I mean to say is that don't the females who try to attract guys by either flirting with or wearing revealing clothes, their intention is not innocent, and then they retract when they have accomplished suckering in the fool.

Dil Se yaar..haan..desi women over seas...everywher...as i said no one is perfect. But we desi guys look at desi women with perfection of love and...well love makes us say THEY ARE THE BEST...oommmmmaaah....but everything has its dard side...

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

duplicate ignore it

[This message has been edited by dilse (edited September 29, 1999).]

Jaawan..yar..i cannot speak for others,but i think desi larki/women are much better then others,they have some special kashis,shram,ada.haya.nikhar and seerat
those quality....one should not look at desi woman/larki sirf love ka shakal or for some other reason.I think they are good,waisa i dont have any irada of getting involved in this kind of nonsence yet...but you never know..ya dil hai ka manta hee nahi

dil..dilseee...dil to akhir dil hai na

[This message has been edited by dilse (edited September 29, 1999).]

Jawaan,
If you think that chimchagiri will get you some...you are wrong.... ;)

CM

ChannMahi..how are you,you know i promiced you that i will never write any sardar jee jokes,it is over 2 months,i am on my word yar...and i am a very strong in my wada,paki bath,and i dont believe in han ma han with everybody..are you refering this to me about chamcha giree...please do some clearification..thanks.

dil.dilse....dil hai ka manta hee nahee

dil..dilseee

Haaiii main sadkey jawaaaaaaaaaaan....pagaloo izat be koe cheeez hoti hia...when i say i love desi women is i am comparing the desi women to the women of west and how they are different and all you guys know how they are different. "" sharmo haya..and things that dil se mentioned...saying good thing might be considered chamchagiri to you guys...but when it comes from heart its real and not for any purpose...besides i dont look for girls on the internet like most of you do!!! i said it before will say it again: desies are the best...you have problem with that bring it to the desi women not to me...but when a desi women steps out of sharmo haya...i have no respect for her...bad things do exist in good worlds...see ya hope you can digest it all...so far i dont see anything happening...

Jaawan

Till next time*K_I_S_S*

rickswa

those women are no better then men who say they love a woman in order to take her to bed and flee off when their mission is accomplished

what are you trying to tell me {0_0}?

I know what io am talking about.
When i was visiting mu old villages in Outside of Lahore, then all people were at the roof to watch this guys from "baharwala munda". When i looked at those people, i saw that particular young girls who was hidden behind theirs veil were staring at me. I dont know why. May be they were dreaming that "munda should be mine". Only Allah knows. I was once invited by very old uncle when i was used to play with him as a kid. He presented his daughter to me. Then i understood what he was upto. Then i lied that i have to go back to family may be they are waiting for me.

Then you tell me what this experince tell me what those women are upto. RICH MEN, of course

duh duh
Shamas Bahi…all my sympathies are with you…I am just so moved after learning about your experience…

But as far as My Little Brain works…all the Pakistani women don’t live in your villages…
and as far as your Uncle is concerned…it was not the problem with the girl but the uncle who happens to be a MALE…got it !!!

One more thing.....Shamas Bahi
Nice to know that you are RICH ONLY.......hehehehe

Okay Nadia21, then we are cool on the subject, but I just wanted to make the point that NOTHING is one sided!