What's wrong with Pakistani Women?

auntig..just do one think try to keep yourself busy and happy.allah bohat bara badsha hai.he is ther to help you out..banda ke kiya haisat hai..be happy auntig,need any help any timejust ask apna dil..dilsee and he will help you out...be good auntig

dil..dilsee..dil akhir dia hai na

There is no chance for the welfare of the world unless the condition of women is improved. It is not possible for a bird to fly on one wing.

• SWAMY VIVEKANANDA

i know what the problme with those pakistani girls!
They see to much western movie and feel that they have to live in crise-centre in Islamabad. We men have the rights to beat them up when they dont listen to us. They suppose to be interior than males. I am sure that our big Baji Ji, Nadia21, can tell us about that. How often do you listen to Bhai Faisal, do that and that....

the knowlegde is like quantum ball.
It can be at two place at same time.
It can be silly and clever at same time.

shamas

shamas dude

nadia thinks men and women are created equal and they cant compete with each other as they individually are unique in their own way

No man can compete with no woman ...period

i would rather you not take personal cheap shots at others while you yourself arent in such a glorified position

other then that its inferior dude not interior dont they teach english in scanda whatever the place is where u live at

You realy wanna know !!!!!!!!! I am so glad that a Kashmiran is asking that kaz i came from a town where kashmeri girl tells and don,t ask >>>> ha ha
bkaz they have Paki father,paki brother and after all paki husband :) :) :) :) :)
That,s all wrong

[This message has been edited by Babar Khawaja (edited October 12, 1999).]

I tell you what is wrong with the Pakistani women but it is only abcd. These abcd ladkian is not knows how to respect mard. When shareef admi likes the abcd ladkian she not only happy to brak his hart but she also want to brake his haddi.

nadia21..lil sis..dont spoile your day,just ignore it...how are you doing.how is the family...smile

Muqaddirsahib ap mar khana wali har kat kiyun kata hain..yar desi larki jitna izzat dey tee hai.i dont think outsider gives you that respect..ap ma phir kuch kami ho gee..desi larkis are good...

dil..dilsee..sub ka dilon ma shamil bhee hoon