Whats wrong with British Pakis?

http://www.dawn.com/2011/08/24/woman-locked-up-for-huffing-over-puffing.html

A karate black belt british paki woman beats up rawalpindi airport security when they seized 89 cartons of cigs or fags as they call em.

LOL!!!

For whatever british raj did to our ancestors we surely have paid back the favors by sending soo many namoonas over.

Re: Whats wrong with British Pakis?

See…Pakistani can’t help it but abuse the poor Brit woman…!!!

Lol! :omg:

LOL although customs are just as evil, they made us pay loads of money for OUR luggage. Turds.

was she told ' Go back to your f****** country ' :)

on a serious note, travelling with 89 cartoons of Fags is a clear violation of Anti-Narcotics and custom laws - So in due course , she should get a proper punishment ..

^yeah she should be hanged to death by Mumtaz qadri.

Good, she deserves to be locked up

smuggling 89 cartoons of Fags is not equivalent to a murder or even to an attempt to murder … so your request is denied :chai:

Women are certainly moving up in the world...

Well buying cigarettes from Pakistan and then selling them in UK is an easy way of covering your ticket expenses ... One cart goes for 10 to 12 £ ... and she was travelling with 89 :)

Nice way of having free holidays innit :D

Until you get busted for flouting Pakistani laws.

89 cartons ..that is an awful lot ! She would get penalised for this...but OMG what's with the beating up of the customs. Though I would have actually been pleased if she had beaten the guy at the customs for asking for 'rishwat' . But these poor women at the security checks are nice ladies. They didn't deserve this at least. Acha hua she was locked up. Silly woman !

haha 89 cartons? lagta hai relatives k liye yehi gifts laayee thi :)

ok ..so what you people have to say about male guards not intervening to save their female colleagues who were being beaten by that woman?? :hmmm:

Nomi you always know kahan teeli phekni hai :stuck_out_tongue:

Good question, because some might say that those security guards were just enjoying the whole cat fight. Others would say that had they intervened it would have been disgraceful or shown disrespect to that woman. Some could have made a hue on the fact that this was physical abuse of the fag woman :stuck_out_tongue:

^ what do you have to say?? :vivo:

I would say they either didn’t jump in because either

1. they were scared of the wrath of the black belt Aunty Fag :hehe:
  2. they were probably thinking on religious and ethical lines of not manhandling a woman

should they have tried to protect their female colleague or it was better for them to stay out of the fight??

I think what she did is such a freshy thing to do, she's a dhabba on British Pakistanis.