What's with men?

Usually with women/wives, what ever the BIG issue is, a simple hug, kiss or even a genuine sorry subsides all the anger and makes things settle down for a go ahead of proper communication for sorting out.

What are those things with men/husbands? What can diffuse their anger and ego and positively bring them to a compromise or solution? I don’t think a hug or a sorry really works with them much.

Re: What's with men?

Men's love language is words of affirmation. They need to be told that you trust them on matters of life and appreciate them (genuinely) on what they do.

Re: What’s with men?

Gals are usually emotional therefore they easily *patifying *(agree) by emotioanl tactice such as kisses/hugs/:wub:/:hugz:/:xeno:/:mehr:/:bulbuli: etc. while men are more logical. so yeah, if you follow TLK’s advice it would be win-win situation. :chai:

Yes women get over it with a hug or sorry but then men do not make issue out of small things like women do (serious note). In other words women get into and and over it easily and quickly unlike men.

Different men have different remedies for this from words of affirmation (as TLK suggested) to giving-space-&-time. From intimacy to food and what not. There is no one formula fix all solution.

Actually its us stupid men who think that women get over it with a hug or sorry. They just pretend to get over with it, but keep it in their heart for a very very long period of time.

if they can pretend for the rest of their (or man’s life), life is good.

I do not mind it hearing in it as a TANA here and TANA there in next 2..3…6 months…

Respect them=love them=content men.

indeed, women are great actress and keep grudge for a long time. :chai: while men generally more sincere and never keep things in heart.

DC6 and TLK would make such good wives.

Hey man, when Tana starts piling up then it becomes very annoying, cause everyday they will remind you of something that you did or did not do, 8 years ago or 5 years ago or last week.

hey, you can be too, if you try hard.

ok ok joking :(

:(

true that. 8..9 years old tu yaad bhi nahi rehta k kuch ghalt kia tha bhi k nahi aur and under the guilt guzerta hai sara din din

I wont say that. Sometimes its us men who think that we can insult our wives in public, and then hug them in the privacy of our bedroom, and that should be enough for them to forgive.

the one who insulted publicly might be ziddi wive, otherwise no man would like to hurt his partner publicly. so yes, genuine issues in private life reflect in public bashing.

U think you know men

decent bhai: i strongly believe.

then unfortunately you are wrong.

I know few men who would hurt their wives publicly (emotionally or even physically) just to show people how manly-men they are.

you mean, there were no issue in private life, but they behave crazy in public to show the manliness.

I am not sure if you are serious or just playing naive STA :D .. but I agree with D6C

Aww 1st jhagra after marriage?

STA, you are not taking me for a ride, are you :emmy: :naraz: