What's that name?

u like sprinkle it on ur shirts, then kinda straighten the shirt out with ur hands and then hang it. Wrinkles are gone in mins..its a lazy and quicker alternative to ironing.

I had that spray some while back..now ive totally forgotten its name..anyone use it here?

Re: What's that name?

Wrinklebgone

^no that aint it

Re: What’s that name?

lussi the bum? :rotfl:

yaar its called starch spray, wanna go cheap fill a pot with rice pour water in it and then fill that water in a spray bottle it works the same.

wasay PCG idea is not bad too :p spread them on the bed and make good use of your bum :p

^^ i wud say stay legal and get the movie from movie gallery when the dvd releases

dB wrong thread :D

acrobi..u know of some good brand?

wtf??? some half-a$$ed idiot is playing havoc with my posts.. i posted that in the “hitch” thread started by pcg :smack: who the heck are u man to make me look like an idiot???

:yukh: modding standards have gone down the drain in gs

lolzzzzzzzzz :D tum galti say taway per to nahi bethay beta

^ nah man its been long time ironed ma clothes
jeans and non-wrinkle :dhimpak:

so u are the one thats been playing ball with my posts :mad2:

If you use starch for this purpose, then it may be called Niagara. If its something else, then I dunno.

googled it for you:

http://www.containerstore.com/browse/Product.jhtml?CATID=251&PRODID=73013

I am sure there are other prods. out there too.

Yes niagara works well on cotton unless u want to look like you are wearing tin in which case you can use the desi 'kalf'

faisal,ruksharbibi,ff…thanks now ill see if i can find those products at walmart or target :hula:

FF you're sayin all I'll have to do is spay some one teh shirt and then no need to iron...sheesh I need some of that! :D

No dear, you spray that to moisten the cotton out and then iron to make it a little stiff. I'm sure u have seen desis in Dubai that look like they are wearing cardboard shalwar kameez..yes thats the stuff.

LK and Lussi - what FF and Faisal are talking about is Starch to get that stiffness in your clothes. I.e. when you get your shirts laundered they ask how much starch you would like on them.
The wrinkle free spray is not starch (correct me if I'm wrong).

^exactly…thats what got me a lil bit confused too…im looking for that spray that just eliminates the need for ironing..right on rukh :k: