Re: Whats so good about being a Mod?
the voice can be ur dentist khummi ![]()
um as a rule, i don’t let people who use dentures to be my dentist ![]()
mods act as a responsible entity who is objective and fair in serving as a moral buffer, a gate that would allow good posts in and bad posts out.
in a way, it s a social service on well regulated forums and i pray that GS remains as one. when one of us looks up to a mod, it means that we trust their way of handling something of concern. and it is a two way partnership.
they are the gate keepers, as an anology. and we all know what good gate keepers do.
Dushwari
beggars cant be choosers ![]()
ankhon mai anson agai dushi aunty ![]()
haha my cousin’s nick on msn right now is drugs cause amnesia, and other stuff i can’t remember
Pyaaz kaatne se mana kiya tha na ![]()
for real?
Voice beita/beitee jee, i dont have a tissue paper for you.
but, please cry on.
best,
Dushwari aunty
amnesias not a joke, u think its funny ![]()
i lost my gas mask ![]()
what’s amnesia ![]()
:desimunda: sighs…aaj itna acha mausam tha na
for real? Voice beita/beitee jee, i dont have a tissue paper for you. but, please cry on.
best, Dushwari aunty
lol dushi aunty ur the best :D
define acha mausam first ![]()
not too hot, not too cold, nice breeze. sunny. perfect for sheesha :roman:
hey voicey come over we’ll do sheesha ![]()
@ Voice:
Bemaaro se kaam karwaate sharam nahi aati ![]()
the voice doesnt do sheesha ![]()
its worse than smoking u know ![]()
i dont see any labor laws here, so chop chop ![]()
once in a while it’s ok nods head
Fo sho ![]()
thats what they say about drugs too ![]()
u trying to make a junky outta me ![]()