All the stylish girls here kindly do me a favor .
tell me whats inn these days like kameez shalwar main?long shirts or short?
?which colors are inn?
and Eid kay leye kya hone ko mangta hai?
Re: whats inn?
meri bachiiiiiiiii looks like u have not been following our threards regularly :P
nyways both the styles r IN u can wear long shirts with pants/ capris or short shirts with shalwar or pants
theres no limit to colours wear wot u like though bottle green k shades r really really IN
meri bachiiiiiiiii looks like u have not been following our threards regularly :P
nyways both the styles r IN u can wear long shirts with pants/ capris or short shirts with shalwar or pants
theres no limit to colours wear wot u like though bottle green k shades r really really IN
you got it right bebe,i donot visit this site regularly.
hey thanks for ur favor.
aur kuch trendy inn hai?
umm those frock style dresses with skinny jeans or pants umm but tht wont be appropriate for eid wot else weather is almost chaning in islamabad so i guess the trends will be changing too
btw i have been posting all the new trends and styles i love in my thread titled :stylobabe's gallery wahan chek karlo u will get some ideas
Lunghi's are SOOOO the next big thing right now. Get yours now b4 everyone else gets them! B a trendsetter.
long frocks with tight pants or pyjamas are really INN...
and if u go traditionally,long shirt will be the first choice with tight pyjamas.
Kaam is being done on block printed fabric.
Ribbon work on bareaaze fabric is in (ribbon work is already done on the fabric)
Post more if you know!
i am getting some new suits stiched too , and am so confused.... like how long the qameez should be and what style shalvar should be or should i go for a capri like pajama ...
these suits will have to last me a couple of years (to wear for aana jaana parties/sharties) if I stich them now....and so can't be OLD fashioned in like within a year....
so please, specially girls in lahore, suggest what should they be stiched like, should the qameez be well below knees, paired with a capri like pajama? is that IN in lahore?
the thing is, once u have stiched a qameez short you can't lengthen it later,
so have to be careful...
Sherwani collars, front-open kameez's, knee length kameez's capri's with slit's without slits! And all colors are IN lots of blues and greens!
Hey , wow.
Thanks for sharing
I think eggplant purple, moss green are definitely in for the fall colors...chocolate brown too...mandarin collars...short shirts with shalwar or medium length (knee length) with pants or capris...
i am getting some new suits stiched too , and am so confused.... like how long the qameez should be and what style shalvar should be or should i go for a capri like pajama ... these suits will have to last me a couple of years (to wear for aana jaana parties/sharties) if I stich them now....and so can't be OLD fashioned in like within a year....
so please, specially girls in lahore, suggest what should they be stiched like, should the qameez be well below knees, paired with a capri like pajama? is that IN in lahore?
the thing is, once u have stiched a qameez short you can't lengthen it later, so have to be careful...
Very long qameezs are in! Depending upon your height anything from 44 inches to 48 or even 50 inches. Salwars are not in at all. Chooridars, capris or pants are in. Volume on the lower half on the qameez is also style