What's going on?

:chai:..
kon kon online hei ? I feel like talking (msn is not working) :bummer:

oh btw I love my new avatar ..kessa hei ? :blush::.

Re: What’s going on?

its a cat with a moustache! :chai: wats 2 like about it?!

bouhat acha hai… cute like you… congrats… :k:

Joined Yesterday :confused:

Am always offline sorry to dissapoint you

Your Old Avatar was waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay better :halo:

**Kazi mazi tazi **…dont be jealous :mad: :woho: :chai:…

Asa Bhai thanku :smiley: kesey ho aap :faizy:..

Fbi why :confused: ? :-s but ppl started to call me aunty eyes n lustful eyes wali :frowning: (not that i care) but i was bored so I changed it :halo:

here is your billa

:teary2: sandoooo! jaanay bhi doh naa! why u embarassing me for? i thought tht u were some 35 yr old auntie…hence the eye comment! but ur a lovely si nani si parri!

Re: What's going on?

Peshow Hiya!

Your previous avatar was better as the pic was nice, but this one's cute too...

ASA bhai mera billa dark hei :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley: :blush:…

haha I m kidding :p…feel like teasing ppl today

i am not nani si :cb:..I look nani si but i am old :p…

Mysterious Woman ahan ..same here ..i need time to find out more abt it ..rightnow its not working ..anyways thanku …lovely avatar u got :k:..I also like personal pics better :slight_smile:

:confused: beacuse i dont know what facebook is about.

Then its ok that you changed the avatar as it was for the right reasons even though you didnt care much what ppl said, then i agree this avatar suits you better. :slight_smile:

use to have it when i logged in.....

its ok....

where r u? my msn is working now, try again...

u can talk to me :wink:

i liked ur old avatar better, what do u think of my new one:blush:

is book any good :yawn:

^pata nai ..I just joined :bummer::..
fb**i its a site like orkut :-s

**Fatee **its still not working :o…I’m at home drinking :chai:…

Voice sure why not :hoonh:… sorry but i didnt like ur new avatar :frowning: i liked old better too …:p…

facebook, orkut and the likes are useless.....i didnt like em at all. GS is enough for me.

Whats this facebook?

Peshow: ThankQ for that, ive just joined too so lets see what happens, what its all about and where it takes me.

I dont know yaar ..I m also new there :-s

n today nothing is working for me …msn …facebook ..cant even open gmail :o so all I have it GS …so entertain me ppl :snooty:..