whats a popular perfume for girls thesedays?

Re: whats a popular perfume for girls thesedays?

i’ll make ur life easier …send me the cash n i’ll go do the shopping 4 u :faizy:
ain’t i just a sweetheart :blush:

fir mera sir dai do :grumpy:

hehe jus kiddin

my fav is "vera wang" and "vera wang princess"

btw 5abi for a 16 yr old....you can nvr go wrong with a gift card. She wont care if you didnt put in the effort of buying her anything lol

Docs can never be sweethearts, they have teeka :muzna: But thanks for the offer :snooty:

haan woh kahegi keh yeh kon blonde aunty le aaye ho :smiley:

these are perfumes im guessing? ill check them out jotted down

AE yaar i know what you mean, but i just dont wanna be seen as lazy and taking the easy way out and with gift card she will have to "listen" to her mom as to what she can and cannon buy, she is only 16 and cant go shopping on her own. Nomesayin?

U obviously r missing out on stuff …:snooty:

La Onions by Kitchen Connections… :chai:

and esp desi doc, the female ones, they carry scalpels and suture (for stangulation) in their purse. im speaking from a personal experience

yep! they are perfumes.

buy me a gift card…i wont find u as being lazy and taking the easy way out :smiley:

true@ having to listen to her mom about what to buy…i remember those days. :bummer:

personal experience …:hmmm:

…WTH did ya do dat she needed to strangle u wid a suture :rotfl:

if shes 16 den britney spears curious is nice

yah ive known a few doc female friends, she was a surgeon no less too LOL and she always had suture in her purse for some reason, said, she carried them to do stitching practice and oops one day she even showed me the scalpel, i guess she was warning me :bummer:

5abi buy her a belly ring :k:

:cb:

hahaha i know you wont mind, since you are all grown up and can do your own shopping. see for adults its the easiest and sometimes the best way. since you birthday has passed away, take a rain check for now :smiley:

Her mom would kill me :teary1:

well din’t ya knoe a gal never leaves her home widout her trusted suture n scalpel :snooty:

i knowwwwww :smiley:

Thank you! Noted

lol…ur right…i dont leave home without it and im not even a doc :clown:

LOL…u knoe i was gonna suggest dat ..but i din’t think 5abi wud approve a belly ring 4 his lil baby … :cb:

P.S angieee :hugz: long time no C