Re: What wud u do IF....
^ Do your parents know about your 'past' too? Because what if she tells them?
lol the past is past, that's nobody's business. If I was a virgin or I still am that has nothing to do with my future wife. The only thing that matters if I stay loyal to her after marriage.
yes my parents do know of my past, and trust me no one in the family talked to me for like 2 yrs (after i broke up) living under the same roof :) , In the end they are family they always come around.
buddy its easier said, once someone becomes part of ur life its not only the present and future that matters, past becomes relevant and important as well for them :k:
jeeezzz you ppl!!
if there is some thing, its E-in there. If my parents want to know I wont lie.
THERE IS mo-fu thing called "truth". there is another mo-fu thing called "not lying"
I wonder if my fellow pakis ever heard about that.
You ppl make me sick!!!!!!!!!!
JK chillax, woooosaaahhhhhhhhhhh
yes my parents do know of my past, and trust me no one in the family talked to me for like 2 yrs (after i broke up) living under the same roof :) , In the end they are family they always come around.
aww bless you. Inshallah you'll end up with a very understanding wife
Yeah I know the past becomes relevant. And i’m saying it shouldn’t because it’s the past. I’m not going to crucify a woman who dated a sleazebag who raped her one day. And quite frankly I wouldn’t want to get into details about her previous sex life.
When someone becomes part of your life you should focus on what type of person she is, not what she was. Desi approach is the stupidest approach.
I’d rather marry a non-virgin who has all the qualities you can ask for than a virgin who doesn’t. Which means, virginity is merely a non-issue to me.
@Mb...hah, he will probably end up with a churail-like wife.... who will do shak all the time.
all i ask for is a wife, baaqi mein dekh loonga ![]()
EYE4EYE I share the same point of view as u but unfortunately even if u dont things happen and something comes up, Khair Allah malik.
MIA what wrong have i done to you ![]()
^ nothing, but I've seen it happening too often....... good, decent girls end up with sleazebags, while decent, honest guys end up with witches.... fate works in strange ways
awwwwww
i am a nice guy ![]()
Kaash woh bhi aisa sochtee ![]()
I think she means because you have a ‘past’ you dont come under the ‘nice guy’ section, Because why shud a nice virgin girl end up with a non virgin guy? Thats not fair is it. And because you a ‘nice guy’ You’ll end up manipulating her into marrying you. (hehe) ![]()
That point ^^^
LOL, ultaa matlab nikaal diya. I meant since he's going to be honest about his past (translation he's a decent guy), he will end up with a churail.
Islamically, your past is your past. You should not reveal it, neither expose your sins..it was between you and Allah swt. Keep it that way.
and how conveniently you burst my bubble ![]()
P.S on a more serious note i have said it before and i will say it again i have no expectations or wish of getting a virgin wife, i believe in the fact “JO JAISA HAI USS KO WAISEE BIWI MILEGEE” and i never claimed to be a NICE GUY either ![]()
they only came around because you're a guy. If it was a girl, I doubt they would talk to her for the rest of her life.
Islamically, your past is your past. You should not reveal it, neither expose your sins..it was between you and Allah swt. Keep it that way.
Puchi Kuchi, I LOVE your display name...hahha puchi kuchi.... sorry for the interlude. I just had to say it.
Re: What wud u do IF…
it was the same for the girl as well, infact she was immediately accepted and it took me forever to get accepted
merey case mein ulta tha.
Life is not always that simple. Life is not as easy for guys either as much as girls think :k:
Ooopsss sorry!
Thats tru, But in reality you will get pressured to tell the truth, And if you dont then your a bad person.
Go on make a bubble again i didnt mean it.
Thats true!
Wrong! If a guy messed around he’ll get one 2 chappals around his face. If a girl messed around shes instantly a kanjari. Get it right yeh!
Ooopsss sorry!
Wrong! If a guy messed around he'll get one 2 chappals around his face. If a girl messed around shes instantly a kanjari. Get it right yeh!
in my case my popularity went all the way to pakistan to my extended family and i was the example in the families to my cousin key "BETA AAP DANI JAISAY LARKON SEY DUUR REHNA" lol thats the reputation i had, khair that is true too as when it comes to physical girls got it tough, i do agree wid dat.