If you found out that you were adopted? And if you are adopted, how did you find out and how did you deal with it?
Re: WHAT WOULD YOU DO…
Hahaha my bro always says u r adopted:rotfl:
When Did I Told You This?
Re: WHAT WOULD YOU DO....
If you found out that you were adopted? And if you are adopted, how did you find out and how did you deal with it?
It really depends on an individual personality, some people are more sensitive and some are more brave to handle any sad truth in life.
I'd want to know the story... Who were my birth parents? Where were they from? Why couldn't they keep me? And depending on when I found out, I'd want to know why I wasn't told that I was adopted from the get go.
Again, depending on the situation, I'd probably want to meet my birth parents.
LOL!!!
When we were younger, we convinced my youngest brother that he was adopted. We used to tease him and tell him mama found him out side and felt bad for him so she brought him home and gave him a shower and decided to keep him.
:sid:
me and my brother used to tease each other....
But one of my mamu took such kind of teasing seriously...he used to think he is adopted that created problems for him.............:D
Lolz in my city there is a gutter area famous wth tha name nala lai n my brother used to say v brought u from there :pcg:
When Did I Told You This?
Ek aur bhi bro hai mera
omg…
that’s horrible!
I would then understand why I was extra laadli ![]()
anokhi laadli
anokhi kyon ? ![]()
It would explain a lot…
I suppose i’d have to start a quest to track down the rest of the fammily or find out what happened to them… ![]()
i would kill the adoptive parents and go out on a mission to find my real parents...even if it involves going to the 'mulk-a-dam' :D
^ You would kill the adoptives?
After all the years they kept you alive? ![]()
I dont think I could ever repay them… besides I’d want something to fall back on… what if you were the only survivor of some massacre and they saved you?
Or perhaps your own parents were evil and left you die on the steps of some shrine? Why kill the people that took you inot care?
I'd tell my siblings that if I'm adopted, then they DEFINITELY must be as well
This :k:
I look too much like my mother to fall for that.
that’s the punishment for separating me from my biological parents and taking advantage of a lil child ![]()
btw, in Islam, adoption is NOT permitted!