What would you do when you know that someone’s perfect for you,(marriage wise) but you can’t be with them?
Re: What Would You Do If
Thank ALLAH that the person whom HE will bring my life would be best for me , which means that person will be even better than the person whom I think is /perfect/best for me !
Because what ALLAH does is best for us.
^ Can't be with them? Why? You've left a lot of room for so many possibilities.
If you can't be with the person because he can't fight for you (approval from parents, let's say), then the individual is not "perfect" for you.
I don't think anyone is "perfect", WF. People aren't perfect, moods and attitudes are always changing, life is not perfect, relationships don't remain in the same state. See what I mean? You're going to have conflicts with no matter who you marry. You would have had ups and downs with the person that "got away" as well.
And without living with someone, it's hard to say that they'd be fully compatible with you.
You go buy loads of ice cream , sit in front of TV , and enjoy it ![]()
As they say , ice cream is sweeter than love :jano:
:( cry. And try my best to get him. If hes truly perfection, Then why would i let this chance slip?
Depends on why can't I be with them..
But when you know it’s not going to happen,no matter how hard you try,then what? :aq:
Ok, Why cant it happen tho? :( Hav you tried? Both sides tried? If he was truly perfect maybe i would express it to my parents. And only they can see my happiness i guess... (if they care abt me tht is)
That isn’t applicable for all parents :hinna:
Let go and move on then
Whatever Allah do thats best.
Move on :hinna:. Expending time and emotion on someone who can’t be yours or in your life can only hurt you in the long run. And a word of advice - DON’T use him/her as a yardstick/ideal by which you measure future prospects - that way lies heartbreak.
This question is like:
What will you do if you see a real big diamond (or something similar) in the shelf and the price is so high you cannot buy it.....
marry someone else and have an affair with Ms. Perfect on the side. Inshallah.
just forget about them and never look back. Trust and believe that you have something better waiting for you
Okay if he was perfect for you...this wouldnt be happening. If something is meant to be...it happens.
Allah ki marzi se agar kuch hona hai to koi use rok nahin sakta. Ishi tarha Allah ki marzi agar nahin hai...to kuch bhi hojaye vo kaam nahin hosakta.
Its not perfect for you...thats why it isnt happening.
Playstation. :k:
hahahaha .. wat a question .. LOVED IT! ..
I am gona be with her .. anyway .. .. as long as i don’t find imperfections in her ..
.. ![]()
then he is not the perfect one for you, you move on ![]()
i will move on