What Would You Do For True Love?

If you find your true love,then up to what extent would you go for that person?What all would you happily do to make it a success?

Re: What Would You Do For True Love?

true love is not found....its acquired...and for something that precious...let it blossom in the cradle of time....and reciprocation.... you will have your 'success' :)

i did everything for my true luv…lolz too bad he cudnt be mine :frowning:
now im thinking if i shud delete all da text mesages form my fone dat he sent 3 yearz ago…
but im not sure:teary1:

I would die for the one that I love.

This question reminds me of my University days. A male class-mate of mine was having a phone-affair (those were common in pre-CLI days). His phone-gf asked him that if he truly loved her, he should write "I love you" on the minaret on a main crossing in the university. He obliged but the affair did not last long.

where do u find it ? :confused:

Nothing, as it would lead me to Shirk!

I agree...this is the best kind of love. The kind you build on and grows with time.

My best friend got married when she was 19 and she wasnt crazy about her husband at all. She liked him and thought he was nice.

Now, after two kids and countless trials...she is madly in love with him. They are SO cute together, its beautiful. Mashallah.

I found one , sent the rishta for her to her parents , they accepted and we are living happily ever after.
A love story with a happy ending.
Now second part of the story is that I have three kids , it is hard work to keep them , happy, entertained , busy and on the right track.

I would do anything in the world for my true love - hopefully it will be my husband. :)

Inshallah

main apney every tru love k leyee everything ker sakta hoon :)

good going :chai:

yaar true love kah chakar main ghar sy bhag jaty hain loog yeh alag bat kah bad main ehsaas hota ghalti ki lol

^ agree lol
if the people have not experience love and experience what it means to be loved and to love with all their heart. Then nothing can stop them from being together.so i can do anything for my true luv

For true love, I'd wake up at 6am everday.

*awwwwwwwww
I would tolerate her talking for like a week. *

If I knew the other person truly loved and respected me, I would do anything and everything for him...:)

^No one here is falling for that trap!!

I already have someone in my trap thnx..:mehr:

nice!