what would u do......

u are married. u and hubby are home on the weekend. you step out to do grocery, hubby stays home saying he has some important work. you step out…while driving u realize u left your credit card in the OTHER bag which is at home…you go back and step in to your room and :eek:

…catch hubby watching a porn flick…:smiley:

what do u think would be your…
a)immediate reaction
b)effect on relationship (long term)

also…what if the roles are reversed (hubby steps in to see wife watching porn)

Re: what would u do......

rotfl shweetz!! what EVER made you think that one up???

hmmmm....well, I'd guess that he's horny to be blunt about it. And would attempt to take care of that situation...

roles reversed well I'd be too embarrassed to watch even if I was quite alone lol!! so I dont really know how to answer that one. I look at the whole activity as SUCH a private thing, to be shared by consenting loving adults, I cant get a thrill out of that kinda thang you know? Whatever floats your boat tho, whatever keeps the relationship going.

I would sit there and watch with him, forget shopping. Lol kidding, I would smack em.

Re: what would u do…

^ But what if he is upfront and wants to share? :smiley:

hahaha what a question!

Although I have no answer !

[added] nevermind, i thought about it, and I would forget about groceries and would join him ! :smiley:

Why smack him but join him and turn it into a special evening? :wink:

hmmmm so girls saying that you would join him....you are not offended by porn?
would u not be offended by the fact that your man was just watching OTHER women??

]

Still not like being “with” a women! :wink: :smiley:

to make him feel that it offended me, i would watch the same thing infront of him, khud hi sharam kay maray shayad aqal aa jaye…cant expect much from guys u know!

GOOOOOOOOOOD ONE :smiley:

tum itni ankh marte ho bhai lagta hai koi beemaari hai…:smiley:

so what would YOU do if u saw wifey watching porn?

There have been studies done on this....it seems that men are (typically) turned on most by specific visual images whilst women are (typically) more turned on by expressions of love or caring. So it kind of follows that a guy would be more likely to get "caught" viewing this type of thing and that a woman would be too embarrassed to persue something like that. Not in all cases, I'm sure there are women out there who are hooked on those movies and men out there who'd rather die than get caught watching....

anyway, if your partner is "caught" watching something like this, it isnt necessary to join in the viewing if you find it embarrassing but well turn it off and do your own thang. No prob Bob!! CAN we fix it? YES WE CAN!!

What??

Lesbian stuff :confused:

Kiya karein?

Desiyoon wali aadatein jai hi nahin rahin (desi “bachi” ko ankh marna.. :wink: ).

omg! i dont think i can EVER think the way you do…

would it ever seem to any of you that your man is watching other women and getting turned on so it means he is not as much turned on by u?esp if you asked him in the past (b4 marriage?) if he is into porn and he said “hell no..i find porn despicable, laughable etc etc”?

What is soo hard about it especially when I see gals (hypocrites) here getting turned on by indian movie actors???

how is getting turned on by an indian actor the same as watching porn?
u would say so and so actor is hot in front of your mama
u wouldnt watch porn in front of your mama
and that doesnt make anyone a hypocrite

I was kidding about the joining him part! I would be mad but yea its not as bad as being with a woman!

shweetz, if a guy tells you that he would never ever watch or get a thrill out of a porn movie, he's most likely just a lying dog. Guys love it, they get turned on by it. The vast majority of them anyway - its just the nature of the beast. Accept and be at peace...I mean watching this isnt cheating on you - some guys skip the video and go right to the "real stuff", those are the ones to beware of.

lolz…true.

so…NONE of u would smash the lamp on his head?:confused: