What Women Want

Re: What Women Want

hin33...you dont have any daughters right?

if you had a daughter and you had the choice b/w a decent guy who was rich or a decent guy that was just making a modest income (or barely any)......who would u want your daughter to marry? does picking the rich guy make you (or anyone else for that matter) a gold digger?

just curious :)

u think quants are paper pushing donkeys?

obviously she wud choose the rich guy, but his wealth is of secodary importance, the main thing is whether hes a decent guy or not, if hes decent and rich then what better combination

yaar i m including myself when calling desi gals..gold diggers.. i would totally pick a decent guy with more money for my daughter. if i ever had one..

so u agree that money has value na.. whatever u wanna call it.. looking out for future mayb.. not necessarily a gold digger. yea??

yea i know…but the question is would you be considered a gold digger for doing so?

yea i get what you are saying. when i think gold digger i think about someone that is solely out for money and nothing else. I dont think we would be looking JUST for money…right? :bummer:

lots of dosh, lol... kidding

I think a bit of both what women really want is just honesty, just help women out once in a while and we're happy

Woman are attracted to two things: Money and Power. Don't buy the cow feces of how the first thing woman look for in a man is "sense of humour". If that was the case, then stand up comedians would be getting the most action/dating supermodels and Donald Trump would have been stuck with a fat desi aunty.

yeah…what do they want? a million dollar question.

PS: thats not real million dollars sara-be-bubble-gum so don’t ask for it. :halo: :stuck_out_tongue: :@:

This video is a good example of what women want:

Damn. Always geting my hopes up :frowning: