Sharab kaisii khumaar kaisaa? yeh sab tumhari nawazishein hain
I feel like drinking today.
:drinking:
Cranberry Apple Juice - that is!
Re: What was your first experience with alcohol?
hijab saves me from any such experience ![]()
how ? i knew a arabic girl who actually force me to drink red wine and she was wearing hijab + abayaa !
I’ve also seen a fair number of cases where some of my colleagues have made a fool of themselves after getting drunk and that’s acted as a secondary deterrent for me to stay away from booze. The downside… I end up being the designated driver most of the times.
I have to agree with that as I had similar experience....at a work party i saw my collegue getting drunk and started acting soo stupid and made complete fool of herself...she started hugging guys and drop her food on the carpet and her dress and started talking nonsense to me. They try to keep up their image so professional and all that and dress up nice at work...but as soon as they drink, they off that nice image. Don't understand why do that in the first place specially when you are with collogues...oh and she is mix of arab and afghani. I think drinking alcohol is just disgusting !!!
saqi mera eik kaam ker
maiy khana meray naam ker
how ? i knew a arabic girl who actually force me to drink red wine and she was wearing hijab + abayaa !
la howla walla
so main nay kia her hijab wali larki ki harkatoon ka theka leya howa hai?
for your how part...well in art world there is always something happening (openings, exhibitions, concerts, gettogethers in clubs bla bla)...n they have open bars.
no one never forced me to drink cuz of my veil. in fact during many of these parties i was fasting.
ps. lol. they are just happy that i am there.
Namastay Desi Ostrich para.
Aina Pakistanian kiu pata kinna maja aaunda aye kouth laan da.
Aaja pher aapaan dono para peenay aan ral kay.
so main nay kia her hijab wali larki ki harkatoon ka theka leya howa hai?
for your how part...well in art world there is always something happening (openings, exhibitions, concerts, gettogethers in clubs bla bla)...n they have open bars. ** no one never forced me to drink cuz of my veil. in fact during many of these parties i was fasting. **
ps. lol. they are just happy that i am there.
.... but that arabic girl was so hot .. i couldn't resist :@:
beware, u, ur future, ur surrounding might get burnt cuz of their hotness :@:
Firenze para, o koi Arab munda tay nai si parday bech?
hotness kia wo to aag hain
:whistling...
Our Indian girls drink only a little bit. It makes phun. They are so beautiful and honest. Very successful businesswomen.
Mashallah Zobia that nice.
Hmm I wonder how the Christian, Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi and Atheiests, Agnostics who are Pakistani feel about you thinking this is a Muslim forum just cause its Pakistani. I’d hate for Americans to assume I was a Christian, shouldn’t pakistanis afford the same courtesy to the minorities in their midst. Just a thought. Sorry its unrelated to the alcohol Q.
My reaction, there’s a lot to be intoxicated by in this world, who needs alcohol.
Binita is angry with me. She reads I write she drinks. She say I drink only at workday evening. Weekend bonus to get wild.
Hmm I wonder how the Christian, Hindu, Jain, Sikh, Parsi and Atheiests, Agnostics who are Pakistani feel about you thinking this is a Muslim forum just cause its Pakistani. I'd hate for Americans to assume I was a Christian, shouldn't pakistanis afford the same courtesy to the minorities in their midst. Just a thought. Sorry its unrelated to the alcohol Q.
My reaction, there's a lot to be intoxicated by in this world, who needs alcohol.
Pakistan is not a made up "secular" state.. it's a Muslim country and in a Muslim country there were, are and will be minorities living there. Why would they feel offended? America and Pakistan, Apples to Oranges dude.
Binita is angry with me. She reads I write she drinks. She say I drink only at workday evening. Weekend bonus to get wild.
Were you drunk when you wrote this post?