What was the stupidest thing that...

… you’ve ever done ???

Re: What was the stupidest thing that...

i posted here:@:

j/k

my brain doesnt seem to be working at the moment .sorry=/

Re: What was the stupidest thing that…

**hahahahha XD :omg::omg::omg:

nahin yaar seriously, is ke ilawa…

:konfused: stupidest thing i have done= not believing in Allah when i should have
thats the most stupid thing i can recall so far

hamre pass tu bohet stupid things hai
i wet my pants when i was in kg !

what does 'kg' mean ??

**Yesterday, I wanted to make popcorn and I put corn kernels in a plastic plate.

After 2 minutes, there was smoke that emerged from the microwave. I thought it was the popcorn that had burned but when I opened it ..... the plate was badly burned !

Yea, I know I am the stupidest kuri on earth.........**

Kindergarden class.

ive dun countless stupid things

cant rememeber... hmm leme thinkkk

something i do regularly is whilst running up the stairs i always seem to buckle and fall... im known for being clutzy lol!

ive dun lots of mischievous things, especially in pakistan.... oh yea one time we decided to do patakhay whilst everyone was asleep, in the room. We let of 5 patakhay and 3 popped.... underneath the charpai where my dad was sleeping. My phupa woke up in the next room and thought someone was firing at us =S so he took out his gun and starting shooting from his room... leaving gun marks in the jali in his window and through the stone work outside, it was all cracked up!!!! I was soooo scared coz soon after my cousin next door and my uncle on our other side climbed on their roofs and started firing their guns!!

needless to say we sh*t our selves and pretended like we were sleeping the whole way through

that has got to be utter stupidity!

not the stupidest i ever did, lekin few weeks ago kuch mehman aye the, and they had this little boy and he was jumping around in sittingroom, touching tv and remote controll etc,

so i went to get something from my room and heard noise of something falling in sittingroom, and i said zorse: zarra dekho uss khotay ne kya girraya!

:hinna: i forgot his parents were there, and everyone could hear me
:bummer:

:omg: :rotfl:

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL!!! i wuda loved it if that happend infront of me

no :bummer: it was too much embarrassing :hinna:

the more embarrassing the funnier!

yes funny when it happens to someone else :cb:

my sis got a nosy freind Zarina. she calls at our place alot and at awkward times often.
i ws fast asleep once when she called and i picked. woken by her ring i told her to hold and shouted there and then:

" US ZARINCHO KA PHONE HAI…"

only to realize i hadnt put the receiver down..
She hung up and her parents arrived at our door that evening…
Apparently she had spent the day crying :smack2:

crying only because you called her Zarincho? :hehe: :smack:

so did you have to apologise to her then when they came? :hmmm:

zaricho's a bit too sensitive.

I woulda come round and wolloped u one =D

ofcourse yaar…

saare nakhre jhaile

chalo ye b try kr k dekhte hain..

LAAMCHO.. :hehe: