What was the naughtiest thing you...

did as a child?

For me it is a close call between the following

• My phupo once was showing off these curtains she had bought. like they were the next best things after rotis. She managed to put them up and when she left the room, I pulled them down. I was a strong 3 year old:omg: I guess I haven’t liked show offs from a young age!

*When my brother was a baby, my mum used to get me to help out. Mum once told me to take the baby bath downstairs. The baby bath was the size of me and I found it heavy. So I tipped it at the top of the stairs, sat in it and slid down the stairs.:smack: I landed at the bottom and screamed. Mum also tells me when they asked me where I had hurt myself, I said ‘bum pahji’:smack:I was 4 at the time

:halo:

Re: What was the naughtiest thing you...

ReMeMbeRinG Memory Khangaling

Re: What was the naughtiest thing you…

my mom tells me when i was little like 2 3 years old
i used to mix all the spices, daals, sugar, namak etc with each other

i dont remember though :bummer:

^Badaam Khaya kar Nik’kay :khumar:

tell me anything u remember when u were 2 :emmy:

i was a shy child:snooty:

I Can’t Speak at that Time :cb:

Us Waqt Bhi Ba-Parda TheeN Aap Khala ???

i made the car drive while trying to turn off the radio in dads car.Dad was out and quickly got in back to stop .i think i changed the gear by mistake.dont remember clearly:D it cud have caused accident

**wow DDR, what a strong 3-4 year old girl...must have been fun sliding down the stairs? did u get hurt?

i loved doing things that i was not supposed to do. i lived by the trackside in avillage in india. the track was just electrified and 25,000 volts of current had just begun flowing thru the overhead wires. railway employees used to talk to each other about the workings of the track switches. i heard them say that if u put a coin between the gap in the switches the track's padlocks won't work and the train won't get a clearance and hence wud stop. i thought of just doing that. i put the coin, the train slowed down and finallly came to a stop. co-incidently, its was india's most prestigious train, The Rajdhani Express, and that day a VIP was on board. i saw police officers all around his coach. i single handedly stopped a train that was supposed to whizz by at 130 kms/hr. i was 9 or 10 years old at the time ;)**

bum pahji :omg:

hehehe

i dont know :frowning: i dont think i did anything bad..

The stair slide was no fun. I can still remember screaming.

As for the curtain rail, it was very flimsy. I was doing her a favour!:omg:

i dunno if thsi is naughty, but my dad was in dubai wwen i was born…n he came bak wen i was about 3…so he was opening our fridge so i went upto my mom n im like “amma koi admi hamare fridge khol raha hai”

":rotfl: i find it funny

i dont hv naughty stories =\

Too many to list, I was a devil apparently...

There's the time I ran over the neighbour's kid. I was jealous he bought the same BMX my dad had given me. I couldn't take it and decided I'd run him over so he couldn't ride his bike and so I did. Stop judging, I was tiny.

Then there's the time I nearly killed my younger siblings. I fed them moth-balls mixed with milk. Apparently its not as delicious as one would think, nor safe. Had to call in the ambulance real quick for that one. Mum wasn't pleased at all. But yeah, stop judging, I was tiny.

Then there's the time I used to waterballoon traffic from our balcony back when we lived in a apartment block or whatever. Had some close calls definitely, I remember one gent actually swearing at nobody after we got him (We were well hidden ofcourse). Stop judging though, I was tiny.

And ofcourse, the countless times we've all done our neighbours and all with the ring-the-bell-and-run prank. Yeah, we took it a step further and put garbage bags infront of the doors before ringing and running. I remember one time I got caught though, dad wasn't pleased. Lots of 'daant'. I was tiny though, so its all good.

Seriously though people, I was tiny.

p.s. I'll omit the more hideous things I've done :p

Lol! I used to do that and then I would use water to make a paste! Hehe! :slight_smile:

During the summer vacations we visited our gaon, near Khairpur, in Sind. There were usually 3 or 4 families all coming together from lahore multan etc , kids and all, to spend the summer vacations together, all mamoos and chachaas and khalaas and their bachhay bachoogRay..

there was this totally AIRY toilet - just a door and 4 walls no roof :fatee:

so when one of my cousins or brothers went inside
I would throw a jug or lota full of water through the roof and run away
this got so bad that it started a gang war :omg:
the group split into 2 - and we had patrolling parties to make sure none of our gang members got wet at the hands of the opposition, when one of our gang had to go to relieve himself :asa:

off course it was no fun when the same was did to me :mad:
this was like 25 years ago … or maybe more :hmmm:

same here :smiley:

i was such a shareef bacha.. :hayaa:

magar my dada jee tells me k when i ws in KG..

on my first school day jab mere dada mujhe school lene gaye to teacher said k sara din rota raha..

2nd day jab wo mujhe lene gaye to teacher na kaha k saray bachon ko mar maar k rulata raha hai.. :frowning:

:blush:

can use an expression here

sare kie karaai pe paani pherna

:omg: :omg:

wow :omg: ahahaa lota gang war

Great thread hun!! I used to eat mitti:cb:!!!