Re: What was the most sweet and romantic thing
Ahhh MashAllah all your stories are sooo cute, kisi ke nazar na lage :)
my fiance is also verry cute. he made sure we get engaged on my birthday but since it was a weekday it was kinda imposible so he first early in the morning i got flowers and balloons in the mail, then when i came home from school i got a birthday cake with candles and teddy bear then he came over with a couple people to surprise me. When we fight or get into arguements he once put roses all over my car and put a card on my window saying how he was sorry. If were at a davat and none of my friends is there he comes and sits with me to entertain me. Mashallah Mashallah i could have never asked for anyone better
Alhumdulillah!
i use to drive 400 miles to drop my wife love letters :) even tho i could post them and use to email every day too and use to speak to her every day 10 times atleast but still its just to see her smile, once a week after work on weekends , miss those days.
the guys seem to be doing more for their wives than the women ![]()
not exactly dancing around trees in the rain…
but my husband calls me and randomly starts to sing..cutest thing is that he comes up with his own words and tunes…and sometimes i m impressed..and other times, i tell him to stop, and he won’t..that’s when i have to hold the phone away from my ear and let him finish..
but there so so many cute things he does, and i m just very thankful that i have a such a sweet and considerate husband ![]()
i use to drive 400 miles to drop my wife love letters :) even tho i could post them and use to email every day too and use to speak to her every day 10 times atleast but still its just to see her smile, once a week after work on weekends , miss those days.
400 miles!!!???
How long have u been married for now?
When i can't sleep...he gives me lorri...massage my forehead and makes me sleep in his arms..
When im upset he lisens...when i cry he cries with me :( and then makes up silly stories and jokes to make me laugh...n it always works!
he makes up songs for me...plays antakshri with me..n do the silliest things anyone could ever think of...i dont think i need any friend or kid anymore...i found em all in my husband lol..
Everything he does is special for me...i can go on and on about him...im soo lucky n blessed to have him! Thank you Allah miyan!
Very nice stories in here. :)
Insha'allah I want to get married soon lol
wow, see here is proof that there are lovely desi gentlemen :)
and yes, i am married to one as well.. i dont have enough words to explain the things he does for me.. just that whatever he does is very dear to me..
For the love of my wife, I am logging off gupshup ... beat that :)
me and hubbi do the sweetest things for each other buh he mainly says sweet tings to me.......like in pak it was cold he would put the blaket over me if it meant he didnt have anyting..or hug me tightly .sumtmes wen i was sleep he wud just look me even tho i looked a mess alseep he said i looked cute....when he came bk from a days work i wud give him a massgae buh he is ticklish so he wud giggle a lot.in pak we even danced in the rain for hours and we both got the cold the next day...he is currently in pakistan, as i havnt called him over yet..... when my mum came bk from pak last week he sent a gift with our names in middle in a heart shaped box......
man i miss him :(
aap kee car new hai ya wife new hai?
only life partner or girlfriend counts too?
me and hubbi do the sweetest things for each other buh he mainly says sweet tings to me.......like in pak it was cold he would put the blaket over me if it meant he didnt have anyting..or hug me tightly .sumtmes wen i was sleep he wud just look me even tho i looked a mess alseep he said i looked cute....when he came bk from a days work i wud give him a massgae buh he is ticklish so he wud giggle a lot.in pak we even danced in the rain for hours and we both got the cold the next day...he is currently in pakistan, as i havnt called him over yet..... when my mum came bk from pak last week he sent a gift with our names in middle in a heart shaped box......
man i miss him :(
Aaww mine too is there and I'm missing him like hell :(
Teddy Bear- Has your hubbi gone on holiday or is he yet to cum over yet.....i havnt seen my hubbi for 6 months it feels like years have gone by.....miss him...if i see sumting here i remeinds me of him and what great times we had togther....:(
Naz04, he is not on holidays, he lives there for the moment, I wz in Pak this august for 3 weeks, I saw him after one year and yes I confirm wat u r sayin it's so hard... and now I don't know when I'll meet him :(
People think that they can understand what we are going through but they can't until they are in our shoes :(
Naz04, he is not on holidays, he lives there for the moment, I wz in Pak this august for 3 weeks, I saw him after one year and yes I confirm wat u r sayin it's so hard... and now I don't know when I'll meet him :( People think that they can understand what we are going through but they can't until they are in our shoes :(
that is sooo true...we miss each other like crazy ..my family here tink im sad..he rings me everyday..they like cant you nt speak to him for like day im like no..my sis says get over it....i went to pak in march... got married in april stayd for a month its bin 6 months since i saw him:( so im hopin he will be ere this year.....when did u get married???? if you dunt mind me askin.
i got married in april 2007 :) and went back here in augst 2007. or pir 1 year bad geyi (august 2008). Sabar ka pal mitha hota ha, people says... mmh ok but jaldi mithai ajae that'll b better ;)
Anyway, I pm you my hotmail address, it's nice talkin to sum1 who's goin through about what I am :)
hey i have added you..just accept me lol..i tried pm u buh it wudnt let me lol...so hows married life....
done! yup u can't post pm till u got a certain amount of posts. I'm office so can't talk you properly on msn. Married life's great MA, how's urs?