Re: What was the most sweet and romantic thing
That is so nice Shay9164 MASHALLAH
May ALLAH (SWT) Always bless 2 both of u,Aamin.
That is so nice Shay9164 MASHALLAH
May ALLAH (SWT) Always bless 2 both of u,Aamin.
He does everything that I ask him to. Even if he doesn't agree with it or doesn't want to, he will say one or two things but immediately say yes after. One of them is that he hates taking pictures but I love them so he does it to make me happy. Or when I visit him, my suitcases/stuff are all over his room, and he who is a clean freak doesn't say a word to me even though I can see he is hating the mess.. lol. He calls a million times a day asking if I ate, took my multivitamins, drank water, read namaz, etc etc.. he cares so much about even the smallest things. Everyone who knows us thinks he's the best husband because he never says no to me for anything! People tell me Im a very lucky girl alhumdulillah and I agree :)
Um, does he have a brother? A SINGLE brother? LOL
Lucky girl!
i once got her attention by saying
" OII COME OVER HERE"
i think thats quite sweet :D
^ Did she respond?
yeh
didnt u know, women love a man who controls em?
Right...did your dating manual tell you this or you thought of this one all by yourself?
Um, does he have a brother? A SINGLE brother? LOL
Lucky girl!
LOL! Yes, he has two- one's 20 and the other one is 14 :)
No one above 25?
^lol no.. not even my husband.. he’s 23 ![]()
^ Dammit! :(
that why he is still bacha lol,allah khush rakhy
for me most romantic thing is our wedding day, my hubby gave me rose on stage in front of more thn 200 ppl,,,, he is nice loving , i really like that,, thanks ALLAH TALLAH who gave me sach a nice husband
iss ka mutlab huwa aap makeup kar kah soti ho issi lia pyari lagti ho, kabhi baghair makeup kah bhi so kah dekho, lol
iss ka mutlab huwa aap makeup kar kah soti ho issi lia pyari lagti ho, kabhi baghair makeup kah bhi so kah dekho,,,,, lol
Hehe no! I'm looking so weird when I sleep, you know with eyes half opened, half closed lol and my hair so messy. But he told me k jab sau k uth thi ho tb sb se zyada achi lgti ho..erf! and I am like "I'm such a mess when I wake up" but he doesn't care.. hihi I'm lucky! :)
By the way, ur husband rocks too :)
Shay, MashAllah lucky grl..
The sweetest thing he does for me is the way he takes care of my mother (she's pretty sick) when I'm out for work or when the driver doesn't show-up he drives her for her dialysis 2 hrs and sits with her for 4 hrs and reads to her! I love the way he updates her mp3 player with the latest ghazals..and is always the first one to wish my family on their birthday's,eid,ramadan etc!
And oh not to mention the thoughtful presents he sends with and without reason! I have a really sore throat and fever, he sent me a basket with sachets of coffee, cup-a-soup, throat lozenges and painkillers and some really nice books and a lavender scented pillow! I cudn't blv it sigh
thats sooooo nice gina! god bless
i think the best thing a spouse can do , is show care when they themselves arent feeling well, or dont have it so good.. my husband is going thru a ruff patch work wise, lots of stress, lots of doubt, lots of everything negetive.. but he takes so much time and effort to show me that im his number one priority... i can be moody, i can be hungry at odd hours, i can be mean but he has stood by me like a rock so far in the pregnancy... he makes me laff when he himself is dead tired... and i dont play easy but he keeps trying until i do end up laffing... he sits with me thruout the night when im feeling really sick even though he has to be at work early the next morning.. and this he has done on multiple nights consecutively... u can see how tired he is, but he never says a word.
there a million things i am thankful for, but it really means the most during these days of pregnancy, where even the smallest of things is hard for me to do, but he makes it all easy for me.
Gina and Khawateen, these are indeed very admirable qualities in men to take so much care of your families and of yourselves, i hope that they remain good to u always.
inshallah to that rupay .. and thanks for the wishes :)
Mashallah