What was the most sweet and romantic thing

Jo apkay life-partner ne aapkay leye ki.
Ya aapne ki?

Re: What was the most sweet and romantic thing

maine ghair larkiyon se baat kerni chor di ..

When did that happen :hmmm:

Sweet n romantic for example is you sang a song for your spouse, anything like that?

The most romantic thing was when she played Ages of Empire with me even though she hates it.

I think I've mentioned this once befoer on some thread. But that would be when my fiance went down on his knees in front of a big crowd (our families, friends) I'll never forget that cuz I really didnt expect him to do that.

I've started to learn how to cook for my fiance and he's the one teaching me and I think that's kinda sweet.

operative word is GHAIR, not baat kerna choroing, main oon ko apna samajh ke to baat ker saktaa hoon :hmmm:

Is danicng on your wife’s ishaaray considered sweet and romantic

^^^ :omg:

Oh this is so romantic.

No, this is their duty.

i wish i cud hv something to post here…:teary1:

still no one’s there, who cud do something sweet or romntc for me…:wub:

Sameen, there's not one but many sweet things my husband does for me. I guess it's always thinking about my convenience or what I like more before we do anything. In the end we always compromise but the thought is what makes it sweet.

Awwwwwwwwww...Mashallah...you guys are so cute!!!!!!!!!!

No life partner yet…hence no sweet and romantic things for me!!!

:hinna:

I have NO idea what is taking him SO long…but when I get my hands on him…

:asa:

hehe…

Allah kher karey

main us k liyay ganey gaon ga :@:

^ Desi style? You guys can run around trees in the rain and dance and change clothes every five minutes!

LOL!

I think you are getting way to much into their personal stuff here :chai:

TLK I can picture you dancing and singing 'tu hai meri kiran' in the sticks and cornfields wearing ur lungi.

Reverse Psychology? :hmmm: