Re: What was the best compliment you ever recieved?
Who cares about compliments - let’s discuss the best criticisms we’ve recieved! ![]()
To kia aap budhay ho jo aap ki wife ko aitaraz hai?
Kaheen aap kankhioon say to naheen daikhtay larkion ko?
Marad kabhi budha nahi hota meray bhai.
Man gets wiser with age not older.
Nahi dekhta tu saamnay sai hi hoon ....LOL
Just remembered one
One of my hater (in-law), gave his life savings to his son for business and said, If you wanna succeed, make him (me) your business partner....
Just remembered one
One of my hater (in-law), gave his life savings to his son for business and said, If you wanna succeed, make him (me) your business partner....
Allah Allah itna guroor acha nahi hota :)
Who said anything about gharoor chan ji ?
Just stated the facts.....the son told me himself.
haha—well we all know what mine was!!!omg…i will never forget that day…i evaluate each word I say now to death …lol
^So is he successful now :)
Unfortunately...No
Not because I refused but other reasons....
You are good @ $*#,is the best compliment I have ever received in my personal life.
In my career...You have over achieved your target.
In a `rusty relationship' I never thought you would do this to me.
Marad kabhi budha nahi hota meray bhai.
Man gets wiser with age not older.
Nahi dekhta tu saamnay sai hi hoon ....LOL
Yani aap shirmatay naheen. Biwi buchchon kay samnay bhi?
Just remembered one
So you are a gr8 bussiness man. Masha Allah.
Kuch hamain bhi business sikha dain.
Best compliment I ever got on looks: Walking down the street one day I saw this amazingly gorgeous man and I was looking at him with stars in my eyes, and he passed by and did sorta like a double take, came back and told me "I know you probably hear this a thousand times a day and it probably wont change your life, but you are the most beautiful girl I have ever seen in my life and I've seen plenty, believe me."
Best compliment from a loved one: After my mangni, my fiance and his family were all on vacation with us in the poconos. I woke up looking like crap, and when my fiance saw me he said "Wow, I cant wait till we start our life together so I could wake up to seeing the noor on your beautiful face." It meant alot to me cuz i seriously looked horrible. And his genuine "I love you".
My father I remember when I was probably 13 years old saw how much I took care of his father when he was here visiting us and he was sick, and he told me "Sabriya, you have a golden heart and a beautiful soul, I pray that life treats you good and Allah is kind to you, protects you, and bestows on you all the marvelous bounties of this world and more importantly in Firdous. I am proud to be your father." My father had never said such stuff to me before, and nothing he has ever said even now could compare to that one sentence and the overwhelming sense of happiness and love that I felt upon hearing that.
You are good @ $*#,is the best compliment I have ever received in my personal life.
wat a compliment!! is thats all u think abt whole time?
Best compliment I ever got on looks: Walking down the street one day I saw this amazingly gorgeous man and I was looking at him with stars in my eyes, and he passed by and did sorta like a double take, came back and told me "I know you probably hear this a thousand times a day and it probably wont change your life, but you are the most beautiful girl I have ever seen in my life and I've seen plenty, believe me."
Best compliment from a loved one: After my mangni, my fiance and his family were all on vacation with us in the poconos. I woke up looking like crap, and when my fiance saw me he said "Wow, I cant wait till we start our life together so I could wake up to seeing the noor on your beautiful face." It meant alot to me cuz i seriously looked horrible. And his genuine "I love you".
My father I remember when I was probably 13 years old saw how much I took care of his father when he was here visiting us and he was sick, and he told me "Sabriya, you have a golden heart and a beautiful soul, I pray that life treats you good and Allah is kind to you, protects you, and bestows on you all the marvelous bounties of this world and more importantly in Firdous. I am proud to be your father." My father had never said such stuff to me before, and nothing he has ever said even now could compare to that one sentence and the overwhelming sense of happiness and love that I felt upon hearing that.
wow Mashallah u r one lucky girl.If our parents r happy thats the biggest reward
^I am honest and open.
u now we hav some hindu n sikh family friends.Neither of them drink or cherish such things.they r nice ppl.But the way u r talking its making me sick.
But I wold like to share another experience,which I value alot.
Once I was standing down my office with my colleagues, and I heared some shouts from within the elevator.Being the manager of our branch (Our office was in a building which housed a few company offices),I was told by my staff that the lifts doors were not opening and somebody was in the lift.I rushed to the lift and heard somebody was screaming and crying almost.I did not think twice but tried to open the lifts door .The I could open a bit and then using the full strength I could open it ,thanks to the help from a couple of other guys aswell ,and finlly I saw a person in full sweat ,learning out of the lift.The first word he said was THANK YOU and he said YOU SAVED MY LIFE.Later I heard that he was being locked up in the lift for sometimes and nobody heared his screams for help.
I saved a life thus!!!
u now we hav some hindu n sikh family friends.Neither of them drink or cherish such things.they r nice ppl.But the way u r talking its making me sick.
People differ everwhere yaar.
I have got my Muslim friends who drink.But I have never questioned their religious susceptabilities.
LOL that was quite a few years ago when he actually was happy with me and proud of me. Sometimes I wanna ask him if he remembers what he told me and if he still stands by what he said, but I think I’d rather not…i’ve turned out to be quite a disappointment in many aspects.
No, in all seriousness though I’ve screwed up a lot and i’m truly blessed to have a father like him who still considers me nothing less than some magical treasure that he cherishes and protects with all his might. ![]()
Someone asked, "can I have your autograph?".
My cousin said something to me and I promptly decided to marry him, please don't ask what did he say because I don't want those precious and pur words to get stolen. :)