What to do when ur man......

DDR :hugz:

but he lives in amerika.. :bummer:

Oh PF, plz dont be over-sensitive.

As I tried to say earlier, Plllleeeeeeaasssseeee dont be a "pest" with him. Give him some room. If he is for you, he will come back. If he doesnt, then try to discuss it with him in easy words. Trust me, I can totally see here that he either needs some room from you (might be your own fault) or otherwise he is gone with the wind. You know what I mean?

And what, you backed out?? :smack:

Amreeka mein bhi load shedding hoti hai, can’t believe you don’t know :smilestar:

Mirchi.. i never thought for a second.. tat i can fool u actually :smack:… iam just soo proud of myself.. am a genius :rotfl:

so yeah wat should i do with my man?

Lady, rule number one of the game - you never admit you were playing.

Now, this thread is blah.

You can see I did not fall for it. :rotfl:
but you are playing with all those suqraat and buqraat of Life1 forum. Now you have more enemies here than friends. None of these girls are going to come into your threads anymore.

No i don’t know iam a pindo girl :bummer: is tat why he not pming me anymore?

Mirchi.. read my blog more often.. they already hate me :cb:

Re: What to do when ur man......

Life one kay suqratow , PF kay khilaf baghawat kar dow aur jaloos nakal dow.
Trolling na khapay, Down with the trolling.

Re: What to do when ur man......

^ Sid_NY has a good point. He doesn't always have to write a long pm. A bit of distance and space is healthy. Even in just a friendship......it eventually becomes a turn off if the person is always with you or expects you to always be there and always call x number of times each day. In a way, it becomes emotionally draining.

Ask him one more time what's the matter and give him space. If he ignores you or gives an attitude, forget about him, cuz you did your part. You want to be with people who respect you. And if you're not getting respect.....then move on, forget about him, focus on yourself and your life. A person can communicate their issues without acting like a jerk........and if he's not doing that........he's not worth it.

Don’t worry im not interested in “frindship vid him”. I just want someone to PM me !!!

than maybe you can get married to another guppy too!!!

You are sure there are many others like me.... however it does not sound like you are one of them?? HMMMM

sid i will die without him.. i love him too much :(... i will do anything to get him back :(

they are all married :crying: he was the only single one here :bummer:

Oh boy some people did not still get it. :smack: :smack2: :frusty:

I will find some nice single jawaan mundey that want to “frindship vid you” to sign onto gupshup!!! LOL