What to do in this situation?

LET IT GO!! youre losing your self respect (if you havent already) and theres nothing you'll get out of this!!! My God... youre fortunate to have gone for Umrah. Dont loose that direction.

TO SHay and allbozo's with negative comments:

Shay u posted the whole of the sensitive parts of the relationship.

Still rather than understanding my hurt you focus on hers. Im the one whos shattered here not HER.

ok You assert she shdunt keep friend with her EX. Thats a valid point but in this circumstance:

I tell you i dont CARE about that:

Becos this perosn PROMISED me whatver happens she wud not ever break frisnhip with me. She Assured me that she woud only ever marry A BROAdMINDED Guy.

So from that thats all i know. and According to me she shud honour her obligations.This is not fair.
Ok fine, if she gave me lilttle attention or handled the break-up more better maybe i wud give her space and comrprimise abit. But her total rudenss, and ignorance makes more more unhappy.

OK i shudnt tell her husbnad, i know thats really bad. But i cnt belive after all ive narrated abut her *****ness, evryone is still sympathetic towards her.

Yes this Guy did Umra, he has alredy been to God and prays and asks for help evryday, but it hasnt worked. Im nt saying ima good perosn, but looking at the intensity of my feelins if i was really bad i wud have spilled it long ago to her hubby made myself at peace rather than coming on this place.

I saved her life once, i cud have left her to die.

But when its my turn she hears after 8 months after me telling her i want to die she texts back one line:

''oh are you still alive''

Isn that not cruel, evil. So even if i had died, and my family were suferring wondering what the hell happned. IT SHOWS SHE WUD STILL NOT GIVE A F...K

But still evryone is on her side.

One thing more, such unfair ttacks on me certainly do not make mo more happy actually more provoked.

U people talk abut preserving the lil bit of rspect i have, by doing right action. but Tell me do i anyway cuurently have any respect here or there ?

Yeh I have mixed feellings. I wont act 'manly' and conceal my true self.
Yeh i feel cheated hurt, luaghed at,dmaged ego, jealosu...evrything.

I cant Help it. It no like i want to feel this way.Why is everyone treating me like the monster.
I see its mostly u girls here that are doing so. It becos u just think thats its u girls u an be only cheated, hurt, and whatver, u r always angels. But a girl can treat a guy anyway he wants cos hes a 'guy'and his doesnt have feelins or his feeins dont count.

To all such girls replying to me All i say is F.Off. I knwo ranting like this doesnt isnt good. But some peoples tantrumic advices force it.

and to diwana. dude ok ur putting me in compitetion to her.
Honestly i had just 1 gf. before her.==which was no physcial not even near.
U must admit thast quite natural.
She had 3 bf.s before me. Now its obvioslsy worse for her being a girl.
I do have a right on her, becos rights are based on agreemnst and promises.

Trusts is formed from such promises.

She promised to lforevr remain friends with me.

so to SHAY, She is obliged to stay in contact me, becso she Promised me, she assured me, and i did so many things for her. If its not cheating telling such a perosn to f..of then what is it.

DONT TRY TO EMOTIOINALLY BRAINWASH MY HEAD INTO THAT SHES NOT AT ANY FAULT.
IM sory yes i am extremly posseive, it wud be beter for me to let her go. But i CANT,i dont knwo why, i got too attached to her, i cant help it. and this feelins goes subsides somtimes, but then when i think of that OTHER GUY close to her, i feel so intense again and evrything comes all BacK.
II cud understand if he was an old friend (or maybe one of her ex's), or some an arrnaged marriage. But i cant tolerate losing to some guy who probably just met her 2 weeks before them doing Nikah. After my 3 years effort to his 2 weeks its nt FAIR. I didnt know shes that desperate. she stoppe coming online, she never conveyed to me how needy she was, if she ever said once conveyed- had a good chat to me, i wud have succumbed, but she never gave me a chance which hurts me most.

And to all girls repliers. I say in advance all ur r just cheating losers, you no-ones with your small-weak chiken leg selves. You words cannot disroot me in the least. U R Use-less things. Just burdens on humanity.

IM A MAN

Now im going have some work. bak later.

Re: What to do in this situation?

I can see this case ending up in Jerry Springer show :hmmm: Somebody keep a track please.

aray yaar kitna samjhaya but you are just not listening …

yes you are hurt … sab maantay hein … but jitna you are going to force yourself on her , utna she will break away from you … because Allah kai banday ,she is feeling threatened by you … kia itni si baat samajh nahin aa rahi hai ? :smack:

ager seriously all you want is a friendship from her , then refrain from doing all these emotional tactics and threatening her … us ko khud ihsaas ho jaaye ga with time ki wo kahaan ghalat thi …

right now with every post it seems you are not a good friend , pehlay khud dosti nibhao then expect any dosti from her…

and its not just the girls who are calling you wrong , but guys in here are telling you same … kis kis ko chicken legs bolo gai …?:naraz:

Small weak chicken legs?!

Did someone say chicken legs? :yummy:

yeah … he thinks all women are chicken legs …:omg:

Amir - you are making everyone hungry now? :)

I reckon Amir is just here to give us all a good laugh! Hehe! :)

*You hear that girls? All of us are cheating losers. We're useless, no-ones with small-weak-chicken-legs. But this guy...he is a real MAN. He cant be intimidated by us chicken-legged girl losers! He's a real MAN because he wants to pick a fight with a WOMAN. Only real men go out and destroy marriages of their exes based on their interpretation of LOOOOVE. *

*Okay listen Amir, the reality of the situation is simple but also hard and bitter. You have only one option here: move on. There is no second or third option. You cannot do anything to hurt this girl because IF you do and she DOES end up suffering, you will never forgive yourself for the pain you caused her. Right now, you're mad so you rant at us and call us names. But we're right and if everyone here is saying the SAME thing, there has to be some truth to it that you're not seeing. Why arent you seeing our logic? Because you're angry and upset; you wont agree with us. However, in about six months to a year, you will be proud you didnt do anything and walked away. *

*Its going to be SOOOOOOOOOOOO hard but it has to be done. You will have feelings for her for a long time, its normal. Throw away all her pictures, gifts, letters, emails, delete her number, text messages, etc. Get rid of her completely from your life and get busy with other things. *

*Again, your only option is to move on. So, lets talk about how you can do that. *

now you are all gonna call me crazy .. but I feel for amir .. coz bechara kahin na kahin buhut ziaada hurt hua hai … and he is pouring his heart out to us all … :hinna:

…so i am thinking koi baat nahin he’s calling us chicken legs or abusing us etc … :no:

at least he is venting and something said by someone might just make sense to him and help him come out of his hurt… :lifey:

Chicken Biryaniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...you're right. Your nick is a revenge tactic. I think of my mom's biryani everytime.

Hat jao mere samne se...mujhse aur nahin dekha jata hai!!!!!!!!!!!!

yaaaayyyy … :shoaby:

here’s a final blow :omg:

All women are chicken legs? :hmmm: Alright, if I say anything about eating women now, somebody will report it and I will get another warning for using offensive language, so I think I’d just shut up :smack:

Some dirty interpretations you people have :hehe:

I forgot to mention Bon, my nick has the same effect on me ! I ran off to make biryani yesterday and made like 8 cups of rice so it will last a week ! :omg:

Lol at the warning! How many warnings before a ban btw?

CB ki bachi…now Im so hungry :crying:…I think I need to go downstairs and find something to eat.

I reckon Amir is just winding us all up!

Iggle - :hehe: Naaw I am not sure if it was a proper warning. A very nice mod sent me a message to edit one of my posts as somebody reported it to be offensive.

awww … my heart goes out to you … :omg:

happy eating …