:salam2:
Here is a situation guyz and i need ur suggestion (if any). Plz! stick to the topic and suggest me by ur best answser. Thank you ![]()
:salam2:
Here is a situation guyz and i need ur suggestion (if any). Plz! stick to the topic and suggest me by ur best answser. Thank you ![]()
Re: What Should She Do?
What's the reason Girls parents are giving?
Why is that girls family refusing?
*DC6 asked the same thing :D
What's the reason Girls parents are giving?
They said they don't wish to marry their daughter outside family.
The boy meet her father as well as her uncle too. They like them but still they refuse to marry her their.
Gal should tell her parents that she likes the boy very much.
FairyTale! both families know about this situation from past few years. Lastly, the parents of that girl wish her daughter marry with mom's or dad's relatives.
In fact! she told her mother thousand times as well as asked her mother to inform about this to dad. But she didn't do that.
Her father aware about this situation b'coz the boy itself meet her father and uncle too. Now the girl is really in tense.
walaikum salam lethal.
well it is a difficult situation. if the parents aren't agreeing by any means. then there are only two options left.
1) do the marriage without their consent.
2) they just forget each other and marry wherever their parents want them to marry.
i'll say tell the girl to try one last time and try to tell her mom/dad that "its my life, should it not be the way i want it. what's the point marrying someone in family when i am not going to be happy. islam gives me right to marry the person i like plus the dude and his family are decent and good by all means".
us larki aur larkay dono se kaho ke nafal namaz parh ke...daroode tanjeena parh ke sache dil se dua karain. inshallah mann ki murad puri hogi.
cheeryblossom! i wrote in post #1 “plz stick to the topic”. if u hav some useful tips then share it otherwise keep that link to urself.
thanx n appreciate ur input ![]()
they both don’t wanna go for option 1. 2nd option is like matter of life and death perhaps the girl will gonna take that step. I guess.
u welcome.
i am glad that they are thinking wisely in this tough situation. all the best to them.
My experience says, in such cases, parents are right most of the times. WE dont know this boy n gal. Dont know what they are calling Love today is really love.
If they both have tried their best, then they should leave this matter to Him to decide the best for both.
too bad i couldn't find borat's vid...
but on a more serious note, i totally agree with aishwarya, tlk and fairytale. good luck and god bless you.
too bad i couldn't find borat's vid... but on a more serious note, i totally agree with aishwarya, tlk and fairytale. good luck and god bless you.
Thank you :)
too bad i couldn't find borat's vid...
but on a more serious note, i totally agree with aishwarya, tlk and fairytale. good luck and god bless you.
LOL
They can't keep their girl unmarried forever, and I'm assuming they're not jahil enough to force a marriage on her. So I would push one last time of persuading the parents and if it doesn't work then option #1 (Without consent) is the way to go. Almost all parents come through after kids get married without approval, so there is a pretty good chance same will happen to her.
*DC6 asked the same thing :D
locket check karoo bhai for half photo :)
My experience says, in such cases, parents are right most of the times. WE dont know this boy n gal. Dont know what they are calling Love today is really love. If they both have tried their best, then they should leave this matter to Him to decide the best for both.
This affairs is going on from past few years. Both family well aware except girl's father (whole scenario). They aren't flirty. Their's career on line and both r mature. Both works in different well reputed organizations and hav good image n self respects in their social life.
Maybe they can get an elder involved.
Marrying someone of your choice is NOT haram. Falling in love is not haram.
Forcing your daughter to marry someone she does not want to marry - is wrong.
Have they tried to get someone else to talk to her parents?
They can't keep their girl unmarried forever, and I'm assuming they're not jahil enough to force a marriage on her. So I would push one last time of persuading the parents and if it doesn't work then option #1 (Without consent) is the way to go. Almost all parents come through after kids get married without approval, so there is a pretty good chance same will happen to her.
actually her parents wanna her to get married in their's family i.e. with bro's son and the girl don't wish to marry there and she already informed them.
The boy wanna marry that girl but with the approval of girls parents. He contacted his father as well as his uncle that my parents would like to pay visit in this regard but no response so far. The boy don't wish to go for option 1 b'coz his parents wanna this marriage to be done with consent of both parties. They won't gonna accept that the girl run-awayed and married without consent of their parents. Both families are well educated but don't knw what is the problem.
The girl by herself talked many many times to her mom and persuade her mother to talk in this matter with her husband (dad) otherwise she'll end-up herself but her mother still refuse to talk.
Now Boy is pressurize by his family who wanna get their son married b'coz he's getting elder. He pressing hard on girls to s'up with her parents who neither accepting nor rejecting.