Oh bhai k pyaaray sey bhai. It seems you care to read just the up's of a relationship but upon noticing the posts you realize what the heck, it is not what i expected for. darn! my sincere advice to you, please ignore the thread in the future and instead consider discussing in private when your next trip to dubai is due at or whats hip and what isn't in dubai at the moment. thanks. :-)
Buddy, first of all there was an initial thread with regards to your and Rasmalais issue and i guess it got a lot of response from pretty much all the posters in LIFE1, so my response or "suggestion"to you was based on the fact that this was already discussed in the previous thread and i suggested you guys to solve this issue without other ppl getting involved, buddy but by this response i quite frankly am questioning your intelligence where you could not see the sincerity in my response. Gulabjaman sahab i am not getting any brownie points or anything by responding to " YOUR LOW TIME OR DOWN TIME IN RELATIONSHIP" neither do i always anticipate the happy go lucky love stories cuz there are rarely any, i was being sincere and just offered advise so that others dont get a chance to throw further filth on you guys, but hey who care i will take your advise and not respond to Rasmalais or your threads in future and i do appologise for that.
Lastly boss its none of your business as to what i plan, what i talk about and where i go so keep your smart ass comments to yourself cuz bud i can say things as well but am a senior member here and trust me you have no idea who u r dealing with :k
ohh yeah one more thing, try keeping your comments general as i do realise that PCG said something which was quiet offending but all she was doing was suggesting a ways of taking revenge (or hurting you) no where do i see of her accusing you of that but again you are upset which i do not blame you for but i dont think that gives you the right to pass judgement on a person when she did not and as far as what she does in her personal life or how she is none of your concerns, so please do mind what you say about others, cuz URDU mein ek kahawat hai "keechar mein pathar maarogey to tumhaarey upar hee aayegee".
Goodluck in life. AH