This is from the thread welcoming the new mod of Science and Technology Forum.
It seems more like an accusation than a question. He is not asking “Are all mods…”, he is saying “Why all mods…”. So if this is indeed false, then he has just committed gunah-e-kabeera on the following four counts
It's shameful to see such people frequenting these forums and then trying to prove their points by whatever way may be possible. Every other thread and every other post has some accusation, some slander and some mocking of qadiyanis as if they were non-humans. So shameful that non-qadiyanis would rather sit and judge others rather than accept and appreciate the similarities and the things that we as muslims all have in common. People such as these should publicly apologise to others for hurting them and their beliefs.
Baari sharam ki baat hae. Jahalat hae aur jahil lowgown ki koi kaami paeshi nahi iss duniya mae.
Calling others with bad names and throwing up everything that comes in mind certainly calls into question the moral and character of the other person. What else you can say to these so called protectors of Islam. :)
DO you think all the ills that plague us will end and every wrong being committed would come to a complete halt once we ban qadiayanis (propagating about the fitna) from visitng 'this' website, once we ban our shia members ( who badmouth the sahabas)and once we gag the sunnis ( who call for slitting others throats). Asking questions from others for the sake of getting information and clarifying certain misunderstandings, does not make anyone a lesser muslim. As long as your faith is intact( you know 'pukhta eeman') these things should not matter at all.
I am trying to understand what is wrong with SallymaeNY calling Nescio an ahmedi? You guys make it sound like it is a bad thing. Now you have Ahmedis like AJ and sihtbirds like Sallyman...I dunno..but that ahmedi thingie is looking a hell of a lot better than what this sallymae has to offer.
ok faisal its not for u...so dont take it personal...its for qadiyanis.....qadiyanis r non muslims and it has been accepted in every muslim country and organisation....if some1 has some "mind" then he would neva become freaking qadiyani....qadiaynis will remain fitna people...even it has been accepted in all muslim malvis tht qadiyanis even dont have rights tht non muslims have in a muslim state..discourage qadiyanis is the part of our all muslim imaan..may ALLAH save us from fitna and shaitaaniyat of qadiyanism.....
Faisal Jee some people tend to talk like that.I mean some people who have yet to learn full English grammar tend to start with "why all etc" instead of "Are all etc"?
Hmm… so in addition to false character assassination, you are also suggesting he doesn’t know english grammar. I wonder which is the more serious offence.
*Originally posted by Muslim_Queen: *
And what would you do if I came up to you and accused you of being an Ahmedi?
I'll inflict upon you the worst possible punishment. I will start a thread whining about it! :p
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
I'll inflict upon you the worst possible punishment. I will start a thread whining about it! :p
I hope somewhere in that thread would be a yes or no to my accusation.It would end any further accusations on my part.On a serious note it could be the way that person said it.The English grammar thing.
Qadiyanis are only non-muslims, which makes them a tad bit better than Kalay people of Darfur Sudan. At least Qadiyanis are not being massacred by the white people of Arab decent.
I have always believed that it is better to be a Qadiyani than a Kala Bengali. You blend it so easily with other tall white people.
So happy that you brought out that post of mine. Thanx.
Well I am sorry if I thought Nescio belongs to Ahemdiya movement. But the fact is that this website is so much overwhelmed by protecting the rights of Ahemdia Movement that it is was impossible for me not to accuse him of being an ahemdi. Sorry if I was wrong. I am sorry if Nescio was hurted with the fact that I accused him of being a member of Ahemdia Movment.
If you guys do not have anything to hide, then why not post the facts i.e tell the gupshup community how many Admin/Mods belong to Ahemdia Movement.
Will I be wrong to say that 60% + Mods of gupistan belong to Ahemdiya movement ? Or lets say if I am wrong, would you say that I am wrong that every insult against Ahemdia Movement is deleted because of the fact that; Most the admin/Mods are either Ahemdi their self or they have very close friends who belong to Ahmedia Movement ?
**Hence whenever a thread is open about the Ahemdia Movement, for the sake of their freindship, the thread is either closed without any warning or deleted without any trace. **
Now you are changing tracks. First you wondered "why all mods are qadianis". Now you are saying "ok, maybe 60%". Then you are further watering it down by saying "ok, may be not qadianis themselves but are friends with qadianis". And the reason you use is that qadiani discussions are closed down, to 'protect them'.
What an utter piece of BS.
Search the Religion Forum for words "Ahmadi" and you will find tonnes of discussions where members have bashed each other for days on. No mod has any interest in 'protecting' them. However, when these bash-discussions go on and on, and not just ahmadis, but also shias-sunni-barelvi-wahabi-etc, then the moratorium was imposed on ALL such discussions. All were closed. This was done to stop GS from turning into a fighting zone with no productive discussion.
First you provoke others. Then when they respond, you want the Admins to ban them. Wah bhai wah.
Re: What should be the Islamic punishment of false character assassination?
*Originally posted by Faisal: *
What should be the Islamic punishment of false character assassination?
Umm so from your above statement I take that by me calling Nescio a member of Ahmediya movement, you take it that his chracter was torn apart ?
So are you suggesting that Ahmediya movement is indeed that disgraceful and emphatic that who ever is believed to me an Ahemdi is actually the same thing as cursing them out or something like that ? And is actually so bad that in your opinion their should be a punishment for it ? or even worst ?
Wow ! Faisal I didnt know that you would consider me calling someone an ahmedi a chracter assination ** and indeed will look for a **punishment for it in the light of Islam.....