What should be the Islamic punishment of false character assassination?

Its not about Nescio. He is not a child who can't defend himself. You implied the whole admin/mod team. Don't keep on changing tracks. And its about falsely accusing someone of something they are not. And you complain about others insulting your faith. Very muslim of you, I must say.

Both of you calm down.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Now you are changing tracks. First you wondered "why all mods are qadianis". Now you are saying "ok, maybe 60%". Then you are further watering it down by saying "ok, may be not qadianis themselves but are friends with qadianis". And the reason you use is that qadiani discussions are closed down, to 'protect them'.

What an utter piece of BS.

Search the Religion Forum for words "Ahmadi" and you will find tonnes of discussions where members have bashed each other for days on. No mod has any interest in 'protecting' them. However, when these bash-discussions go on and on, and not just ahmadis, but also shias-sunni-barelvi-wahabi-etc, then the moratorium was imposed on ALL such discussions. All were closed. This was done to stop GS from turning into a fighting zone with no productive discussion.

First you provoke others. Then when they respond, you want the Admins to ban them. Wah bhai wah.

Aye bhaiya take it easy yaara.. Remember how you advised me how to control temper ? Take it easy... no need to get nasty ... I am not cursing out Ahemdi's here so relax and take a chill pill.

Secondly, Yes as I said before because of the fact that this website is so overwhelmed by protecting the rights of Ahemdia Movement that it looks like all the Admin/mods are ahemdi.

Yes I do believe that all of you are ahemdi.. Why are you so bothered by it ? Its not like I have cursed you that you are actually seeking for a punishment of chracter assassination ? Or is it ? At least I have not accused all of you being Hindu's.. Jeeeez.. Take it easy buddy...

-Salman

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
At least I have not accused all of you being Hindu's.
Bari meherbaani. As long as you are just spouting baseless allegations, woh bhi karr do.

Its not about Nescio. He is not a child who can't defend himself. You implied the whole admin/mod team. Don't keep on changing tracks. And its about falsely accusing someone of something they are not. And you complain about others insulting your faith. Very muslim of you, I must say.

Well at least I implied as a GROUP not you specifically. But here you are finding punishment, just because I accused a mod being an ahemdi ?
And if i am so wrong tell me how many mods we got here who belong to Ahemdia Movement ?

Care to answer the above specfic question of mine ?

And you are bieng a hypocrite here. On one side you are saying that ** Nescio is not a child who cant defend himself** but here you are openning threads like What should be the Islamic punishment of false character assassination?

Seeking punishments... ? Wah bhai wah !
-Salman

*Originally posted by SalmanNY: *
just because I accused a mod being an ahemdi ?
You did not accuse 'a' mod. You accused 'all' of them. And you lied.

Will i belive that being a Qadinai..or what ever is once so verey personal right to be..so why to instul other,,agar kisi ko Hazrat Muhammad (sallalahu walai hi wasallam ) par yakeen nahi and he just dont like HIM
..its his own personal act..so
why would say bad thing about him
i remeber being Muhammad (sallalahu walai hi wasallam ) 's umat
we are taught to forgive and forget..
so plz dont fight..
and forget about the punishment

You did not accuse 'a' mod. You accused 'all' of them. And you lied.

Yep, Ignore rest of the post and answer what you want to answer.

A lie is a lie when nothing is true. You know very well how much I lied and the % of truth in my post. And besides that you have not proved how I am lying... care to send me a PM ( or post it here ) of how many Mods/Admin's we got here who belong to the Movement of Ahemdiya ?
-Salman

Does it really matter who is Ahmedi and Qadiyani? There are bigger things going on in the world.

Mehnaz, are you a chameli from bareli? :love:

Yes a movement that is based strictly on the disrespect of Prophet Mohammad :saw: is far more important to me than all the other so called ‘Bigger things’ in the world. If Prophets :saw: respect dont matter to you then I am sorry for you. It does matter to me a lot.
-Salman

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Does it really matter who is Ahmedi and Qadiyani? There are bigger things going on in the world.

ya exacutly
...just know what u are...
if u dont like someone cuze he is qadiyani just ignore him

Talk about putting words into my mouth. :rolleyes:

No wonder such little is done by the ‘ummah’ about black Muslims who are being raped, killed and forgotten about in Sudan! Why discuss the problem over there when we have moderators to accuse of being Qadiyani and Ahmedi?

To each their own.

Salman... remind us to get a certificate from the local religous scholar before appointing someone as a mod. Just for your curiosity's sake, out of a team of 21+ mods/Admins, I am only aware of 1. Go hang yourself now.

*Originally posted by Diva4U: *
It's shameful to see such people frequenting these forums and then trying to prove their points by whatever way may be possible. Every other thread and every other post has some accusation, some slander and some mocking of qadiyanis as if they were non-humans. So shameful that non-qadiyanis would rather sit and judge others rather than accept and appreciate the similarities and the things that we as muslims all have in common. People such as these should publicly apologise to others for hurting them and their beliefs.

Baari sharam ki baat hae. Jahalat hae aur jahil lowgown ki koi kaami paeshi nahi iss duniya mae.

Look who is talking here, a person who couldnt even defend her relgion and walked out of a forum where she was suppose to give proofs that she claimed she had. So please stop telling me that how i am proving my points at least I stick and stand by with my posts as compare to you who runaway from own made facts.

-Salman

my brother..
If i am right Propher Mohammad :saw: him self use to ignore these kind of ppl and use to raise hand to pray for them so God may forgive them.
and show them the right path
ap b aysa karay

You asked for it I didnt start it.
-Salman

Allah miaan ji .. mein kidher jaoun.. Apko itna pata haye tou apko itna nahi pata kaye Anahazoor :saw: ordered himself for the murder of couple of people who insulted him ?

And besides that he was prophet :saw: we are not. We are here on this planet earth because of him. As I have said billion times on this forum, when we dont bear insult against our parents what right it gives you to bear the disrespect against your prophet :saw:. Double standards !

-Salman

Will let you know if I agree with your above statement or not. Thanx for the hanging advise though. Dually noted. ! :wave:
-Salman

I am sorry to say but you have NO clue what you are talking about.