what shampoo do you use?

I use Loreal, Tresemme, and Aussie moisturising shampoo from the high street brands for my dry hair. But I really like Redken all soft, the conditioner is wicked! Kerastase is supposed to be really good but I didnt like it. I do want to try Fredrik Fekkai next and I've tried a sample of Phyto which was good aswell.

Re: what shampoo do you use?

i use loreal elvive hydra curls that leaves me done with sexy curls without all the struggle i had to do for my curly hair. I used to hate my curly hair but now im loving it!

i need to get me some of that pantene, I never thought it was that good.

maiN to saabun use karta huN...lol...just kidding...maiN to jo mil jaaye vohi use kar letaa huN...i ain't picky :)

I keep changing mine. Nowadays using Dove and it's good. In between i use this other shampoo, maybe vaitka? i wl chk n confirm but it smells very nice though didnt give good result the first two times (hair got oily very quickly) but then the 3rd, 4th time it was fine.

Gaaye Soap :@:

nahiiN yaaraa, life-bouy! i love its theme song:

life-bouy hai jahaaN tandurustii hai vahaN
life-bouy mai'l meN chhipe kiTaaNRuuoN [germs] kaa sarv-naash [destroy] kartaa hai :)**

I end up alternating between Fekkai, Desert Essences and Jason...

^where do you find Desert Essence, apart from online?

I have seen it at GNC and even Vitamin Shoppe. I got mine online using a coupon code.

^send me the website plz:D

I ordered from www.desertessence.com. If you sign up for their mailing list they email you a code for 10% off your order. You can also search for codes on www.retailmenot.com.

tresseme

panten and now i have no feeling

ary bhai kahin ghalti sy kala saban jo bartan manjany kah kam ata hai wo to nahin use kar lia jo itni tahreef

I just started using nioxin shampoo and conditioner...

I used to use garnier....and love love aussie 3 minute hair miracle...totally hydrates my hair and leaves it so soft

I also love sunsilk shampoos (the desi kind) they're amazing...

I just started using nioxin shampoo and conditioner...

I used to use garnier....and love love aussie 3 minute hair miracle...totally hydrates my hair and leaves it so soft!!

I also love sunsilk shampoos (the desi kind) they're amazing...

ohhh...ho saktaa hai...tabhii maiN kahuuN k amain itnaa goraa akise ho gayaa ;) lol...hahaha

Im 22yrs old and i still havent met a shampoo that can make my hair feel good...maybe cause i live in such weirdd place:(

I use tigi catwalk shampoo and conditioner for general hair washing, but if I go swimming i use vosene as thats the only stuff that gets rid of the chlorine smell.