Re: What R U Doing??
isn’t it lottery ?
nope…it’s NOT lottery because he doesn’t charge any money to play the game…the participants do not lose any money…they are given prizes and it’s Halaal.
Thank you for the clarification.
you are welcome
now, i’m gonna have dinner inshaa Allah. kaddu kii sabzii aur rice with veal qorma. ![]()
[quote=“LP, post:47, topic:348814”]
The accountant
Is it a good watch? I was thinking of watching this movie as I like Ben Affleck.
I’ve read a few articles about minimalist living and it’s interesting. I wish to be able to follow it moderately. I’m not a hoarder or anything, but neither a minimalist :hinna:
Me neither… Yes, everything (halal only ;)) is good if in moderation. I am impressed that you read such stuff. ![]()
I liked it. I like movies where the lead is differently abled.
Nothing impressive about it. I read a lot of articles on different topics. My favorite time pass.
I think our definition of moderation is changing. Thanks to marketing which breeds discontent and makes us feel unsuccessful if we don’t own so n so. I’m not targeting you. I’m in the same boat. I’m referring to the majority of the society we live in.
going to watch movie & ![]()
Thanks
MashAllah, very nice … Unfortunately, most of us are on a par.
how are you??
Walikum-Aslaam,
I am good, Alhamdulillah. Thank you.
How about you HM?
Hope you are enjoying your tea with movie.
Hiding in my man cave licking my wounds, I was tired, I was so close to the finish line and I faltered just before bed time. I am no match for her.
watching Kamran Khan show…discussion about Panama ka Hangama…gardan moTii ho to vo ba-aasaanii phande se nahiiN nikal paatii ![]()
Waiting
Waiting for gym to open so I can run 2-3+ miles and then teach a strength training class and go home and find out what we’re doing for the 4th from husband
You cant run outdoor? 2-3 miles is really very low number. Ofcourse I dont know your body profile but if nothing else is stopping, you may need to increase it gradually
Low number!!! ![]()
Yahan 2-3 minutes cross trainer nahi hota… Aur aap ko 2-3 miles low lag raha hai ![]()
Sorry I just didnt mean to judge or brag, but if someone is a regular workout doer, they normally run. And when they run 2-3 miles can be achieved just like that.
Yar cross-train is intense. It takes some time to build that temprament and strength to cross-train. I suggested in the other thread what you should do instead.
Just keep it simple. ![]()
Haha. Of course I can run outdoors…except that I am a group fitness instructor…which means I teach fitness classes…so…I needed to be inside the gym so I can get off the treadmill and teach my weight/strength class. If I ran outdoors I run the risk of not being on time for my class…
However…I’ve completed two half marathons and 4-5 5k and 1 10k and 1 15k…sooo…
P.s. I have 2 and 3 classes a day (that I teach…bootcamp, spin/cycle and a HIIT/Strength/weight class) most days…plus my own workouts…soooo…yeah…a few miles a couple days a week and longer miles on sundays…
Send half of your passion my way please