What Motivates You?

Re: What Motivates You?

seeing an ex-moti wearing pretty clothes now that she’s slim… motivates like hell :naraz:

Ok Sidra54 I want to be the first member of this fatty club.
Sajan_Ki_Sajni

jskdhfuwyerhdslkjfhwe uweirujhfk
aur phir jhsfweuralksjflkjf ;nhfurweunsdjfadf

tho phir
jslkdjairewu rn9wun kdlfjgs0r8w]enugsjr;fire
gjdfsgljkfnpoewirfljgjhsf'sdfk
\
OKAY!

Member number 2 = Muniya

I have asthma :D It doesnt trouble me anymore because I work out on a regular base and I dont want to feel what I felt back then when I didnt work out, so I try to stay fit :D.

Yay! Lets set some goals first.

Maybe we can have a yahoo conference or something.

Yes but I dont want to do it here!! Yes I also think we have to have a "yahoo confrernce".:)
Sajan_Ki_Sajni

Girlies count me in too i have to loose 30 pounds :crying:

Ok how can I give u girls my email adress?? Is it allowed to give email adress here.
Sajan_Ki_Sajni

Hi Sidra54
I got your message but I could not reply it becuase I do not have 25 messages on this page...
Sajan_Ki_Sajni

Double post.

See the girl in blue?
she can be a big time motivation.

women with waspish tongues. i need meaness to realize i am over weight then i take it seriously.

umm nahee - am hotter then her on an off day. So are you!
Makeup hai saab..

mey apni dushaman khud hoon na?

So the pic is photo shopped but yaar
look at the end product. :smiley: