What kind of parent do you think you are/ will be?

:blush:
I am hoping to be a good, playful and very loving mommy :blush: But i do have fears and doubts :smiley:

Re: What kind of parent do you think you are/ will be?

Don't ask a person like me, I had always been telling my dad , abba if I were the dad in your place I had been a very caring and the one who knows each and every emotion of my child, but dad used to tell me he is doing his best and he wants to see by himself how i show myself as dad (in other words abbu used to tell me beta jab tum baap bano gai to ham bhi daikhain gai insha Allah).

inshallah you will:)
and congrats :flower1:

thnkoo ji paris :hug:

well i am hoping to be aaaaaaa veryyyyyyyyy loving mum ...expecially to my daughters.......i would love to play with dolls...would make their pony.....and beautiful dresses and well go to long drives and and lot of goood stuff....

^^ you’re so romantic barbie, it seems to me you’re some kind of fairy or princess right out of a fairy tale :blush:

Good i hope& pray :blush:

adopt me mommy :teary2:…

mommy aunty, mujhe ek khoobsurat si barbie guriya chahiye

hey all you GS girls..lets make our our own fairy house.......we would live there...and make delicioious food and beautiful clothes and stuff.......and talk to eachother at night with peanuts....and and and....

you can contirubute too

^ Barbie Dolls :rotfl:

:frusty2:Girllsssssss Attack…Nahanjaar…

I need a baby bro mommy …:crying:…

inshallah....i'd like to be a positive role model for my children. I want to teach them all the good things that i have learned (ie deen, manners, etc). I'm probably going to be somewhat strict but loving nonetheless.

I want to be a journalist and travel to different countries and meet new people and write articles about my experiences. Much like "Gonzo" Journalism. I want to help poor people and I want to get married and have kids and have a pet cat and and andddd

I could go on forever.

InshaAllah.

the best one... well will be:D

:blush:

shadi tou kar laynay dou :bummer:

mai hoon na:blush:

baqqi teen kahan hai :smack: