Re: What kind of parent do you think you are/ will be?
unhay mai maar k dafna aya hoon, ab jaldi karo mujhay bhut zor se shaadi arahi hai:blush:
bathroom jaou phir :halo:
p.s. ![]()
^tumne shadi ko mazaq samjha huwa hai:hoonh:
abhi tou mazaq hi hai, jabb Q say karoun gi tou serious ho jaoun gi ![]()
mazaq mai mujh se kar lo na:blush: 10/12 bacho k baad hum serious ho jaye ge:blush:
hayee tumhara bera gharak ![]()
tou usss chaar kanouN walli choorail model ka kiya hougga ![]()
ayindah ussay kuch kaha na mai tumhara kharcha band kar doon ga:snooty:
My son is just 4 months old now, but sometimes I'm already worried whether I'm doing everything right.
I really want to be the best dad that my son could imagine and Inshallah I'll put all my efforts in achieving that goal.
Umer best of luck :)
Being a parent is easier said then done!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i think i'm a chilled out mother but my children take advantage of me....but everything is so difficult especially living in a multicultural society sometimes i don't know where 2 draw the line b/w religion n culture..
umer i u/std it is very difficult n Inshallah u will do the best.
haseen, i am sure you are doing a great job raising your kids. you r right parenting is not easy, especially if you live in a multicultural society.
I have a really really cool mom, so i'll just change a few things in her and be a really awsome mom like her. I hope i find the right guy though:(
I love kids, all ages. I can play with kids wherever i am. I wanna hug and kiss them until they tell me to back off. When im out, i have this stupid habit of looking in every car's back seat, just to see if there is a kid there. I wave to them and give my most warmest smile. I really really love kids. And when i am gonna have mine inshAllah I'll make sure they get to know their mom loves them very much. I know i am very good at showing affection so that wont be a big problem. I'll let them do every acceptable act in our religion and surrounding, and ill let them do it 'their way'. I am gonna get them loads of things they like, give them every necessity of life. And i'll make sure to appreciate them and make them confident human beings inshAllah.
I have got so much in my mind. hehe
ye to tab ho ga jab shadi ho gi.... :)
but i hope to be a parent who can talk to her kids about anything..i think i would like to be his/her friend more than a parent. But, on the second thought, i like families where kids are more closer to their dads than mom. I think, father and daughter/son relationship is the best thing in the world...
i hope i can be a loving and caring parent and bring up my children right
but all i can say now is
abhi naheeennnnnnnn
sooo much responsibility