What it's REALLY like to be in a relationship

hubby: Hey!

me: What?

hubby: Come here, I’ve got a present for you.

me: Ooh, really? What is it?

hubby: (farts really loud)

me: (shaking head in disbelief) Eeww…that’s nasty.

hubby(laughing hysterically): I can’t believe you fall for that every time.

me: Me, either.

Share and post your stories too…

Re: What it’s REALLY like to be in a relationship

Re: What it's REALLY like to be in a relationship

That story was not funny, it was utterly disgusting! I am sorry but that is how i feel!

LOL, its normal. you can nuke the razai. and get kicked out aswell.

Mahru, I was grossed out the first time he did it too, but then I got over it. There are more serious issues to get all bothered about.

CremeBrulee: I guess you are right. But, being it my first time hearing about it is grossing me out:) Khair, enjoy his pressies as much as you can:) but tell him once in a while he should get you a real present

Hub: Hi honey, I am home (looks distressed, tired)
wife: NAG NAG NAG. we are out of milk. baby kept me up all day. Post partum depression is taking its tall. Are you cheating on me? NAG NAG NAG
Hub: Can i relax for one *****ing sec? I JUST got home.
Wife: NAG NAG and more NAG.
Hubby: can i say someth....(interrupted)
wife: NAG NAG NAG...

and more

NAG NAG NAG.

^^Lol Mahru. I'm going to start demanding real gifts!!

dope: were you on dope when you wrote that coz it ain't funny!

its funny and true mahru.

^^ it may be true but not funny, Danial. What has happened to your sense of humor???

it went on holidays :bummer:

ok i m gonna go back to being a lesbian :bummer:

girl power.

^^ sense of humor ke sath sath lagta hai baqi sare senses bhi kharab ho gaye hain:)

Waz wrong with lesbians??? :hoonh:

I started this thread because before I used to think everything would be a bed of roses, and only the big or important moments make a relationship. I was proven wrong!!!

So post more experiences! It'll be interesting to hear everyone's stories.

here soemthign for both ppl , who wanaa som relationship ....

dil nahi tora kertee zara zara see baat
dil nahi choooooooraa kertee zara zara see baat
sath nahi choora kerteee zara zara see baaat peee

Hubby: Before wew go to sleep tonight, I want to share with you a bawdy joke.
Wife: (smiling) OK. Tell me.
Hubby: Blah Blah Blah.... (laughing half way through the joke)
Hubby: laughing (cannot control laughter)
Wife: (smiling) Ok now stop laughing and complete the joke.
Hubby: Laughing (ROFL, ROFL, ROFL,......) and more crazy laughing like laughing gas attack...
Wife: YOU DON"T LOVE ME. Turns away
Hubby: WTH (No laughter... Not funny anymore).....

hubby: have u seen my baby elephant?
wife: huh??
Hubby: I said...Have u seen my baby elephant?
wife: what in the world are u talking about?
hubby: smirks winks
wife: ooooooohhhh!!! U mean ME?! How dare u call me that!!
hubby laughs kisses wife and runs for his life..

awwwww baby elefant.. hahahahahah

Never been in a relationship, so can’t share a story :bummer:

Creme brulee I think its cute how you have gotten over it :D