Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:00am
I know I suck big time on the topic headings…what I meant to say what is the worst mistake that you made that ended up hurting you physically and afterwards You were like"How can I be sooo stupid…should have known better:bummer:
And Personally mine was back in 10th Grade…A friend of mine and I were passing time at the dismissal time by playing in the elementary school’s slide…stooopid stooopid thing…Basically going down the slide by walking down:(…and I fell at the end…Didnt know it at that time and when my mami came to pick me up and we had to go and pick my bhai up from college…it was a looong time before we located him…all in all I was roaming all through Lahore for about 3-4 hours and finally when I came home told Ami I couldnt move my left arm…hurted really bad…finally went to the hospital to find out I had broken my elbow:bummer:..to this day cant carry a lot of weight with that arm:(…stoopid stoopid thing I know…I always stop my kids from doing anything like that:bummer:
zobia
October 1, 2007, 4:08am
Re: --What is your worst physical Mistake:D
choosing marblez for my mosaic.
i just cant cut them
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:10am
choosing marblez for my mosaic.
:)...mosaic on the floor?
UZ
October 1, 2007, 4:11am
to burn my hands while cooking rotis when i was trying them first time and the mark is still there
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:12am
Man ! thats awful..I have like a long burn mark that I got about a year back from the oven..wont go away:bummer:
zobia
October 1, 2007, 4:13am
nope for the wall…its a project. then there is a professional one for a hospital one is also something i have to worry about.
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:23am
post a pic of the mosaic..will give us a better pic of wat u r talking about
AQ
October 1, 2007, 4:30am
"weight lifting"
It requires special skills.
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:31am
…dont tell me the weights fell on you or something…sorry shouldnt be laughing…but cant help it..just imagining the funniest home video scene:D
AQ
October 1, 2007, 4:32am
It was a metaphorical post…
anyway, whatever rocks your boat.. samajhnaY waalaY samajh jaayeN geY
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:33am
See AQ I cant understand your threads either… …wat about this recent timepass…waise still I dont get it:(
AQ
October 1, 2007, 4:34am
timepass threads are normally a "mini cafe" in poetry forum.... :)
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:36am
timepass threads are normally a "mini cafe" in poetry forum.... :)
Ohhh!!..now I get it:)
AQ
October 1, 2007, 4:37am
Everyone is cordially invited to join too
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:38am
I tried …but didnt know what to say…so left:)…
AQ
October 1, 2007, 4:41am
kuch bhee git pit kar deteeN .. waisaY tau itni zubaan chalti hai :p
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:42am
Wohi naa…u 'll see me fall flat on me face again:crying:
Gizzy
October 1, 2007, 4:48am
never occured to me..
Ask99
October 1, 2007, 4:50am
Gizzy:
never occured to me..
r u serious…how come u r like never occured to me…2nd thread!!
U never made a wrong choice or trying something stupid and later regretted it big time after it turned out hurting u someway physically??
UZ
October 1, 2007, 5:14am